Camballa


Reviews




ThundergodThor
This place is positively AMAZING! So much beautiful stuff for both women and men. I positively love it!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Taliya
*Also Karin, nun auch von mir ein ganz großes Lob an dich .*Super, was du dir für eine Wahnsinns-Arbeit da machst, viele wertschätzen deine viele Arbeit gar nicht, die dort drin steckt. Es ist nicht so selbstverständlich, dass die Shops hier in OS alle Leutchen mit kostenlosen Items versorgen und man sich selber diese Arbeit nicht machen muss.

15 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Bonnie Parker
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! So elegant in fashion and looks.. wow.. I could live right in the center mall ..lol ..THE WHOLE THING IS BEAUTIFUL...AWESOME BUILD!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

The Etheria Grid
Wonderful shopping my friends and I shopped till we dropped (well almost!). So good to find this, will come back again and again, thank you!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Lannorra Sion
It is amazing that you made all these wonderful clothes and are giving them away! Beautiful things. Thank you!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Dorena Verne
Werde dort gerne wieder vorbeischauen, keine Gruppe nötig, hochwertige Sachen und eine freundliche Atmosphäre. Leider nicht selbstverständlich anderorts. :-)

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

HanHeld
I'm visiting and amazed at all the beautiful and creative outfits that are here -5 out of 5 stars from me!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Star Ravenhurst
This is one of my favorite Designers and I am so thankful to have such beautiful clothing to wear. My Avatar is a classic I have had since beginning in OS 7 years ago (I have tweaked the shape a LOT) and it is often hard to find nice system clothing. I think I "bought" out the store! They also have a lot of nice clothing for men. Be sure to look outside the shops as well because they have many unique decor and landscaping items. I would give more than 5 stars if I could.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

NIGHSHADOWS

NIGHSHADOWS just now
dat is ja mal wieder typisch karin ....
ne echte frechheit was die frau an klamotten raus haut und macht. da kann man vor Neid ja kaputt gehen weiter so karin

dat is once again typical karin ....
a real impudence what this woman hands out and creates. ull doe of envie go on like this karin

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Nexus Storm
Great build grate clothing and home items all presented beautifully

6 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Frankie Rockett
Need to visit again soon.

25 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

KarinBecker
sorry that was my mistake the display was somewhere else before and yes this sim is blocked

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Richard Lionheart
Great Store! Went looking for something and found it and more.
Thank you Karin!

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Mariacazzetta
Veramente un posto ben fatto!!! curato nei minimi particolari! Invito tutti a visitarlo perchè ne vale veramente la pena! ^_^
Truly a well done place!!! cared for down to the smallest detail! I invite everyone to visit it because it is really worth it! ^_^

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Thirza Ember
Beautiful sim and lots of interesting items, nice job!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Conny_Deluxe
Ein Wahnsinn , super Location , super DJ , tolle Stimmung

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report