Marked as helpful review!

GasWorks Adult


Reviews




Slyder Morgan
Gasworks is the home to the blues. Best Blues Club in opensim. They have great Dj's that know the blues. Their sets are rivaled to none. I am very glad to be one of the dj's.

9 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

JoshBoam
WoW Im Stunned The amount of People that show up at this place is simply stunning! Very Glad the Moved to AviWorlds... Keep up the great work Gasworks and team!!!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

TaylorMade
Gasworks is THE best blues club on the Open grid. The owners BlueLou and Rae are as genuine as they come! If you want to listen to professional DJ's and Blues that will touch your soul you need to come to a set here. Live singers round out the DJ's and they are the best of the best. All the best in your new home!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

SamStone
Wow! Great blues venue! thanks for having me! This has got to be one of the best blues joints in all of the virtual worlds! Be sure to check it out!

9 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Passion Jumanji
Come on down to the best Blue's Venue around that I know of! Lou & Rae have outdone themselves when it comes to PARTY TIME w/ the BLUES! Excellent MUZIK, Excellent People Excellent Friends to have ;)

EPIC CLUB! Love you BOTH Rae & Lou! I wish ya'll so much good fortune in your new place! HUGGELZ! ;)

10 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Alison P
The most exciting club in opensim! Full of fun packed never ending fun, laughs, entertainment and the greatest people you will ever want to meet! Glad I found this place.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Gillian
Wonderful blues club! From the aesthetics of the build, the great musical sets, to the warmth of the people: the visitors, the DJs, and the owners.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

RieOneill
I love this place! The music is always great, the crowd is alive and the owners are two really nice people :) Five stars!!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Pride Vice
Great music, Good Vibes, Genuine people.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Cheryl Rose
I want all my friends who came to listen to me at Gasworks to know that I will not be returning. I did not want to leave. I was very happy there. I supported Blue and Rae in their move to Aviworlds and I would again. But what I didn't count on was that when DJ Phoenix and DJ Dick had to take time away that they would give away my djing on Thursday nights to another DJ instead of just covering just the sets that actually needed cover. This has really hurt me so instead of staying and being angry while doing my remaining sets at the club I chose to leave. What was done wasn't right nor did it make any sense. I just have to say one last thing to you all...god bless you real good...be safe out there on the grids and in real life. I love you all. DJ Cheryl Rose

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Moora
Great place to dance and to meet new friends!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Suzan Von Otter
good the club for blues ,
about the owner BlueLou : conservertive turns his panties in the wind,
Adult attitude ? no for the very prudish thinking of the owner not justified.
set your thing on General..that suits you and your thinking.
no more support from me !

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

MichaelC
Now here's a Truly lovely place to visit. Incredible music, a wonderful place to explore and best of all it's owned and run by two off the friendliest and welcoming people in the Virtual worlds business. My sister's avatar (Jacklyn Morgan) went there for the first time yesterday, she was immediately invited to join the group who were ice skating in the park. Ice skates were provided and a great time was had by all. This is simply "A region done right."

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Avis Novak
THE best blues club on the Metaverse! Blue and Rae are laid back, friendly people that just want you to have fun and enjoy the blues. Relaxing place and awesome people! The live singers here are superb and professional. Join them in their new places in Aviworlds!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

NewBeginnings
Gaswork is Great Place to visit enjoy and chill out the Dj is awesome Thanks you BlueLou McGrady and Rae Donogal for sharing a warm and welcoming club

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Rogue Galaxy
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this venue! Not because I sing live here.. but because it is the BEST BLUES joint in open sim! They play all genres of Blues from old swing style to modern.. from delta blues to memphis blues!! If you are a TRUE blues lover.. THIS is the Club to be in! It's Not some pick-up join.. an actual.. honest to goodness blues club with great blues dj's! If you ever get a chance to check it out.. TAKE IT! And while you're there say hello to BlueLou & Rae (the owners) for me.. Tell 'em Rogue sent ya! hugs!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

lunastormfeather
Best club, best DJs and hosts and very friendly folks!

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Rhianmilena
Gasworks is a very friendly place, has some amazing DJ's Definately one of the best blues clubs in OpenSim,

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Agent.Power&Heat.Forever
Really Beautifull and really excellent Music.
Kisses and Hugs from France.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Bonnie Parker
If you are looking for the best blues club in opensim, THIS IS IT! Great music, Great people and the Dj's are the BEST around!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review