GasWorks Adult


Reviews




Slyder Morgan
Gasworks is the home to the blues. Best Blues Club in opensim. They have great Dj's that know the blues. Their sets are rivaled to none. I am very glad to be one of the dj's.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

JoshBoam
WoW Im Stunned The amount of People that show up at this place is simply stunning! Very Glad the Moved to AviWorlds... Keep up the great work Gasworks and team!!!

1 month ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

TaylorMade
Gasworks is THE best blues club on the Open grid. The owners BlueLou and Rae are as genuine as they come! If you want to listen to professional DJ's and Blues that will touch your soul you need to come to a set here. Live singers round out the DJ's and they are the best of the best. All the best in your new home!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

SamStone
Wow! Great blues venue! thanks for having me! This has got to be one of the best blues joints in all of the virtual worlds! Be sure to check it out!

15 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

MichaelC
Now here's a Truly lovely place to visit. Incredible music, a wonderful place to explore and best of all it's owned and run by two off the friendliest and welcoming people in the Virtual worlds business. My sister's avatar (Jacklyn Morgan) went there for the first time yesterday, she was immediately invited to join the group who were ice skating in the park. Ice skates were provided and a great time was had by all. This is simply "A region done right."

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Avis Novak
THE best blues club on the Metaverse! Blue and Rae are laid back, friendly people that just want you to have fun and enjoy the blues. Relaxing place and awesome people! The live singers here are superb and professional. Join them in their new places in Aviworlds!

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

NewBeginnings
Gaswork is Great Place to visit enjoy and chill out the Dj is awesome Thanks you BlueLou McGrady and Rae Donogal for sharing a warm and welcoming club

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Passion Jumanji
Come on down to the best Blue's Venue around that I know of! Lou & Rae have outdone themselves when it comes to PARTY TIME w/ the BLUES! Excellent MUZIK, Excellent People Excellent Friends to have ;) EPIC CLUB! Love you BOTH Rae & Lou! I wish ya'll so much good fortune in your new place! HUGGELZ! ;)

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Rogue Galaxy
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this venue! Not because I sing live here.. but because it is the BEST BLUES joint in open sim! They play all genres of Blues from old swing style to modern.. from delta blues to memphis blues!! If you are a TRUE blues lover.. THIS is the Club to be in! It's Not some pick-up join.. an actual.. honest to goodness blues club with great blues dj's! If you ever get a chance to check it out.. TAKE IT! And while you're there say hello to BlueLou & Rae (the owners) for me.. Tell 'em Rogue sent ya! hugs!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

lunastormfeather
Best club, best DJs and hosts and very friendly folks!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Rhianmilena
Gasworks is a very friendly place, has some amazing DJ's Definately one of the best blues clubs in OpenSim,

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Agent.Power&Heat.Forever
Really Beautifull and really excellent Music. Kisses and Hugs from France.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Bonnie Parker
If you are looking for the best blues club in opensim, THIS IS IT! Great music, Great people and the Dj's are the BEST around!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Ripple
Nicely done.. great tunes! Definitely recommend for a chill dance time..

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review