Marked as helpful review!

Moonrose Shopping Adult


Reviews




Froot Loops
just to visit this region you have to sign a backdoor TOS that states they collect personal information about the user. and no promise they won't share or sell your info once they have it, total violation of privacy in my opinion.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report

Woody
Alles nur geklaut und permanent Alts und/oder NPC`s online, um die Traffic künstlich oben zu halten.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Ellen
I can never find the new items you advertise.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

germanworldgrid.de
Very good Shopping Mall good work!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Bum Bum
Mr. Mare : Your answer was not on point. Mrs. Safinemahoe criticized that she was thrown out because she explained that she has lag.
By the way Mr. Mare. Welcome to the most unpopular and unfriendly network in germany.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

AngelicKisses
Thank you for the lovely, unique content.

12 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

SallyHakim
Very Nice Shopping Mall....Well Done

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Moonrose Grid
I am Subject to German Law and this Data is Collected in every Grid.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Misty_Falls
Very Small mall, but nice. well decorated, items i wanted, i found without too much effort. great work, thanx for sharing :)

11 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

JoseMiguel

does not allow the people of Avitron to reach, why?

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

BiaFiredemo
Olá já permitiro a minha entrada Bia Gata?

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Silver Mare
I dunno what the prob is. I can shop everything and it will be delivered fast. No lag. It´s all fine.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Dyvall
A very nicely designed shopping sim, thanks for all the work. I will gladly come again :)

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

RuSapphire
Beautiful content! I was so happy to see the 'familiar' things! :) Thank you so much!! Love this place!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Adore
Great shopping thanks for sharing

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Piggyshell
I love your Shopping mall everything is clear I can only recommend this Mall just Great♥

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Alter Kater
A beautiful shop, you notice that the articles are selected with a lot of love!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

MaggiMay_1969
Great Place ty ~♥

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report