Marked as helpful review!

Arkham City


Reviews




Uriah_Devereux
The first time I visited Arkham...I weas like....stunned! Completely different...so wonderfully buit and a never ending source of good stuff, amazing heads/bodies/skins...clothes...furniture....and the owner, Felix...is dully commited to help...The man is a genius, by the way! Thank You, Felix!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

TamaraZaurak
I love Arkham City...thank you for being consistent in such a changing reality

4 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

MoonLoring
sad to read : "Teleport Failed, Destination does not allow visitors from your grid. "

Opensim has to be open for everybody

7 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Sweetblack
you are at risk of complaint per copybot

8 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Lelly
Very good visit to this sim. Stores offer variety, volume, and quality items

8 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Cyberglo
You must go to Arkham Grid and see Kingman Furniture. A wonderful store filled with very high quality goodies! Tons of items not found anywhere else in the grids! Beautiful objects that are rare in world are there! Incredible welcome center design for this grid, all digital and very professionally created. I give it 5 stars for excellence. The region apparently crashed while I was there, and Felix thinks I broke it. I didn't. I don't even know how to crash a region. But anyway, visit Kingman Furniture, it's incredibly awesome!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

wicked
I totally loved the video. The music had me watch the entire vid. Hi 5!!!! Awesome!

25 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Joycee Ariel
Seriously impressed by This place and the hard work made to bring us sooo much awesome content ! The place is also very cool and after the first few mins of confusion to find my way around it definitely grew on me. Thank you to all that have put their heart and soul into it :)

1 month ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

germanworldgrid.de
Great Sim nice and Friendly owner! You get a lot nice things! 5 Stars for the nice Work of the Owner!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Auggiesauce
Felix, your stuff is FIRE! Keep it comin' bro ^5

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Frank Hurt
This region is fun simply to explore, never mind the huge array of animations, skins, clothes, and so forth that Felix has created and offers completely for free. It's a heavy-loading place, so be patient when you visit and keep your draw distance lower. It's well worth the wait, however. Really a fun cyberpunk feel to the whole place.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Alter Kater
A very nice region, with a polite and very helpful admin, I thank you very much for the great stuff and gifts.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Pride Vice
Awesome looking visuals of the welcome center.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Joedavis
Grid fantastica, ricca di omaggi, tante regioni da visitare tutte originali e ben costruite. Arkham è tra le grid che preferisco, tornerò spesso a trovarti, hai fatto un grande lavoro Felix complimenti 5 stelle meritate )))

9 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Arkham Grid
The Snowfall Expanse
it is my private region, I open when I am there or when I do events, you are welcome that moment
Thank you
to access you need to join the region group, contact me to join

10 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

(Unknown)
I like ur bento Lollis, and nice American Bully on ur sim, giggles

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

~Ya~MaHa~
Ciao) Ti stavo visitando .... Ho trovato tante animazioni utili per me .. grazie mille ... grazie a te))
Hello) I was visiting you .... I found many useful animations for me .. thank you very much ... thank you))

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

MaggiMay_1969
It keeps saying i'm Banned and i have no idea why ....i follow all rules on every grid i go to please fix this Felix :'(

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

iekocatnap
Sad to read I am not allowed to teleport to your land because I use Singularity viewer :( but I give you a like for your beautiful land

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

DjBran
Não consigo mais ir na Arkam , diz que não existe para meu mundo.





3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review