Arkham City


Reviews




Rogue Galaxy
I love this grid and all the regions! Felix is very friendly and welcoming and helpful! Great free items for all! Check it out!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Nay Kellyel
love Arkham, I consider Felix as a friend, but some regions within the grid were left without access. Is there any way to access them?

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Raylan Givens
Very nicely designed sims with quality items for free, although a large amount of items on the sims are no copy and no modify.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Endamist
I have visited a few times but I always have a hard time navigating this sim.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Marga
No Grid found with that name :-(

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

AeonFelisimo
If you've ever set up a store or designed a sim distinctive, you know how much love and work goes into this region.

In addition, there are selected freebies and offers that you can find in this form very rarely.

I say thank you for these awesome sims.
Mig

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Debra Ann Congi
I would really like to visit your grid. How do I get there please?

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Passion Jumanji
Loved your Halloween Sim! TYSSVM for all the freebies & all the fun I am having also . . . I'm finished with the Halloween Sim and now checking out the rest of what you have . . . I've been here for 5 hours now . . . OMG this is AWESOME! TY SSVM Felix! ;) YOU ROCK! Keep up the great work! 5 STARS FOR YOU! I would give more if I could! ;)

I thought that you could only vote for your sim on one avy, now this is AWESOME to know that it can be voted on from multiple avy's ;) ; ;) OH BOY! Am I going to have some fun with this one!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Alobo
I loved shopping here, thank you so much for all the beautiful outfits.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

DjChanel Hurricane
Super

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zuzu Bahro
Great shopping here! Make sure you have plenty of time...there is too much to see for a short trip.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

SweetyEales
Love all regions in this Grid, awesome builds, and only high quality stuffs. Ty

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Pandoya
ab wann kann man den neuen Body kaufen ?

15 days ago - mark as helpful (0) - report review