Marked as helpful review!

Arkham City


Reviews




Uriah_Devereux
The first time I visited Arkham...I weas like....stunned! Completely different...so wonderfully buit and a never ending source of good stuff, amazing heads/bodies/skins...clothes...furniture....and the owner, Felix...is dully commited to help...The man is a genius, by the way! Thank You, Felix!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review

TamaraZaurak
I love Arkham City...thank you for being consistent in such a changing reality

7 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

Lelly
Very good visit to this sim. Stores offer variety, volume, and quality items

11 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

Leelah Wolfheart
What shall I say I am addicted since the first moment I did my first step there and when ever I need something I come back or when Felix says what he has new for us. All I can say is thank you thank you thank you Felix we are blessed that you are here!!!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

wicked
I totally loved the video. The music had me watch the entire vid. Hi 5!!!! Awesome!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

germanworldgrid.de
Great Sim nice and Friendly owner! You get a lot nice things! 5 Stars for the nice Work of the Owner!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Joedavis
Grid fantastica, ricca di omaggi, tante regioni da visitare tutte originali e ben costruite. Arkham è tra le grid che preferisco, tornerò spesso a trovarti, hai fatto un grande lavoro Felix complimenti 5 stelle meritate )))

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

CyberGlo CyberStar
You must go to Arkham Grid and see Kingman Furniture. A wonderful store filled with very high quality goodies! Tons of items not found anywhere else in the grids! Beautiful objects that are rare in world are there! Incredible welcome center design for this grid, all digital and very professionally created. I give it 5 stars for excellence. The region apparently crashed while I was there, and Felix thinks I broke it. I didn't. I don't even know how to crash a region. But anyway, visit Kingman Furniture, it's incredibly awesome!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Arkham Grid
The Snowfall Expanse

28 days ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Joycee Ariel
Seriously impressed by This place and the hard work made to bring us sooo much awesome content ! The place is also very cool and after the first few mins of confusion to find my way around it definitely grew on me. Thank you to all that have put their heart and soul into it :)

4 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Auggiesauce
Felix, your stuff is FIRE! Keep it comin' bro ^5

5 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Frank Hurt
This region is fun simply to explore, never mind the huge array of animations, skins, clothes, and so forth that Felix has created and offers completely for free. It's a heavy-loading place, so be patient when you visit and keep your draw distance lower. It's well worth the wait, however. Really a fun cyberpunk feel to the whole place.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Alter Kater
A very nice region, with a polite and very helpful admin, I thank you very much for the great stuff and gifts.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

MoonLoring
sad to read : "Teleport Failed, Destination does not allow visitors from your grid. "

Opensim has to be open for everybody

10 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Pride Vice
Awesome looking visuals of the welcome center.

10 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Sweetblack
you are at risk of complaint per copybot

11 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

DjChanel Hurricane
Super

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

~Ya~MaHa~
Ciao) Ti stavo visitando .... Ho trovato tante animazioni utili per me .. grazie mille ... grazie a te))
Hello) I was visiting you .... I found many useful animations for me .. thank you very much ... thank you))

2 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Zape_Pantuflo
I loved this world, it is simply magic you can spend hours and hours in so many fun areas full of things for all needs and tastes ..... I can simply give thanks for bringing magic to the magnificent Arkham grid, thank you very much Felix for all your commitment and help from which I learn and advanced in these worlds yay !! A big hug my friend wooh !! 100% phenomenal grid.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Nadege
Finally managed to visit (part of) Arkham : wide, full of details and nice stuff: I like it !

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review