Arkham City


Reviews




Maggie
When trying to use the teleport to the Snowfall Expanse from Arkham city I get this message: Teleport Failed. You do not have access to the parcels. Can you explain please?

5 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Aferistka
the region is currently unavailable indeed you have blocked our network Sacrarium Grid ?

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

~Ya~MaHa~
Ciao) Ti stavo visitando .... Ho trovato tante animazioni utili per me .. grazie mille ... grazie a te)) Hello) I was visiting you .... I found many useful animations for me .. thank you very much ... thank you))

11 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

RuneTaylor
teleport failed because i have no access from my grid to this region, for what you make advertising when the most cant tp to your grid???? sad!

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

DjBran
Não consigo mais ir na Arkam , diz que não existe para meu mundo.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

MoonLoring
sad to read : "Teleport Failed, Destination does not allow visitors from your grid. " Opensim has to be open for everybody

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Uilani
I have visited a few times but I always have a hard time navigating this sim.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Pride Vice
Awesome looking visuals of the welcome center.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

edo
it's a bad grid, it bans almost all other grids, he is afraid that others will loot what has been looted ,poor idiot lol

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Sweetblack
you are at risk of complaint per copybot

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Lelly
Very good visit to this sim. Stores offer variety, volume, and quality items

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Marga
No Grid found with that name :-(

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Joedavis
Grid fantastica, ricca di omaggi, tante regioni da visitare tutte originali e ben costruite. Arkham è tra le grid che preferisco, tornerò spesso a trovarti, hai fatto un grande lavoro Felix complimenti 5 stelle meritate )))

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

AeonFelisimo
If you've ever set up a store or designed a sim distinctive, you know how much love and work goes into this region. In addition, there are selected freebies and offers that you can find in this form very rarely. I say thank you for these awesome sims. Mig

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Pagane
Nice region with thousands amazing items! And...sad also thousands useless animations, effects and lots of stuff from night club who not allow visitors to see nothing before derender...

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Cyberglo
You must go to Arkham Grid and see Kingman Furniture. A wonderful store filled with very high quality goodies! Tons of items not found anywhere else in the grids! Beautiful objects that are rare in world are there! Incredible welcome center design for this grid, all digital and very professionally created. I give it 5 stars for excellence. The region apparently crashed while I was there, and Felix thinks I broke it. I didn't. I don't even know how to crash a region. But anyway, visit Kingman Furniture, it's incredibly awesome!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Felix Mafia
The Snowfall Expanse it is my private region, I open when I am there or when I do events, you are welcome that moment Thank you to access you need to join the region group, contact me to join

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Debra Ann Congi
I would really like to visit your grid. How do I get there please?

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Passion Jumanji
Loved your Halloween Sim! TYSSVM for all the freebies & all the fun I am having also . . . I'm finished with the Halloween Sim and now checking out the rest of what you have . . . I've been here for 5 hours now . . . OMG this is AWESOME! TY SSVM Felix! ;) YOU ROCK! Keep up the great work! 5 STARS FOR YOU! I would give more if I could! ;) I thought that you could only vote for your sim on one avy, now this is AWESOME to know that it can be voted on from multiple avy's ;) ; ;) OH BOY! Am I going to have some fun with this one!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Alobo
I loved shopping here, thank you so much for all the beautiful outfits.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review