Arkham City


Reviews




Symi
Love your regions Felix and I always feel Ive traveled when I come <3 it! \0/

11 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

MoonLoring
sad to read : "Teleport Failed, Destination does not allow visitors from your grid. " Opensim has to be open for everybody

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Sweetblack
you are at risk of complaint per copybot

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

(Unknown)
I like ur bento Lollis, and nice American Bully on ur sim, giggles

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

~Ya~MaHa~
Ciao) Ti stavo visitando .... Ho trovato tante animazioni utili per me .. grazie mille ... grazie a te)) Hello) I was visiting you .... I found many useful animations for me .. thank you very much ... thank you))

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

TamaraZaurak
I love Arkham City...thank you for being consistent in such a changing reality

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Rogue Galaxy
I love this grid and all the regions! Felix is very friendly and welcoming and helpful! Great free items for all! Check it out!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

NayVaz
love Arkham, I consider Felix as a friend, but some regions within the grid were left without access. Is there any way to access them?

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Raylan Givens
Very nicely designed sims with quality items for free, although a large amount of items on the sims are no copy and no modify.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Mittie Rose
You can tell that a lot of work is put into this region. I would appreciate it a lot more and rate it a lot higher had I not been yet another victim of this grids seeming penchant to ban people and other grids, or missing a setting somewhere that is auto-banning mac ids and ips for some reason. Someone or something is banning a lot of people from this otherwise awesome region.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Siren Song
Wonderful Place with many many items shared with all. The Owner is helpful and kind :)

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Endamist
I have visited a few times but I always have a hard time navigating this sim.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Pride Vice
Awesome looking visuals of the welcome center.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Lelly
Very good visit to this sim. Stores offer variety, volume, and quality items

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Marga
No Grid found with that name :-(

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Joedavis
Grid fantastica, ricca di omaggi, tante regioni da visitare tutte originali e ben costruite. Arkham è tra le grid che preferisco, tornerò spesso a trovarti, hai fatto un grande lavoro Felix complimenti 5 stelle meritate )))

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

AeonFelisimo
If you've ever set up a store or designed a sim distinctive, you know how much love and work goes into this region. In addition, there are selected freebies and offers that you can find in this form very rarely. I say thank you for these awesome sims. Mig

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Pagane
Nice region with thousands amazing items! And...sad also thousands useless animations, effects and lots of stuff from night club who not allow visitors to see nothing before derender...

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Cyberglo
You must go to Arkham Grid and see Kingman Furniture. A wonderful store filled with very high quality goodies! Tons of items not found anywhere else in the grids! Beautiful objects that are rare in world are there! Incredible welcome center design for this grid, all digital and very professionally created. I give it 5 stars for excellence. The region apparently crashed while I was there, and Felix thinks I broke it. I didn't. I don't even know how to crash a region. But anyway, visit Kingman Furniture, it's incredibly awesome!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Felix Mafia
The Snowfall Expanse it is my private region, I open when I am there or when I do events, you are welcome that moment Thank you to access you need to join the region group, contact me to join

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review