Arkham City


Reviews




Uriah_Devereux
The first time I visited Arkham...I weas like....stunned! Completely different...so wonderfully buit and a never ending source of good stuff, amazing heads/bodies/skins...clothes...furniture....and the owner, Felix...is dully commited to help...The man is a genius, by the way! Thank You, Felix!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report

TamaraZaurak
I love Arkham City...thank you for being consistent in such a changing reality

2 years ago - mark as helpful (7) - report

Lelly
Happy Birthday, thank you Arkham City, all of us simple users love you, long live you

3 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report

Leelah Wolfheart
What shall I say I am addicted since the first moment I did my first step there and when ever I need something I come back or when Felix says what he has new for us. All I can say is thank you thank you thank you Felix we are blessed that you are here!!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (6) - report

Joedavis
Grid fantastica, ricca di omaggi, tante regioni da visitare tutte originali e ben costruite. Arkham è tra le grid che preferisco, tornerò spesso a trovarti, hai fatto un grande lavoro Felix complimenti 5 stelle meritate )))

2 years ago - mark as helpful (6) - report

Andron
An excellent build with ever-changing cybernetic theme! You can tell a lot of work went into this build. As with the other regions Felix has created, the architecture is well done. You can tell his team put a lot of effort and love into the free shops here. My wardrobe would be nowhere without Felix's creations, and for this I am grateful. As an aside, please, folks, do not take these only to repackage on your own grid/store or try and sell to gullible newbies, just come to Arkham and freely take as Felix graciously offers us.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Arkham Grid
The Snowfall Expanse

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Nadege
Finally managed to visit (part of) Arkham : wide, full of details and nice stuff: I like it !

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

thedeeferry
The sim is designed to be fun and it is! Winter sports are promoted. The owner of the sim was really nice and helpful. I will be back to sample more of what is on offer. Thank you for adding me in the group and allowing me to see this great sim, Felix.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

wicked
I totally loved the video. The music had me watch the entire vid. Hi 5!!!! Awesome!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

hg.germanworldgrid.de
Great Sim nice and Friendly owner! You get a lot nice things! 5 Stars for the nice Work of the Owner!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Alter Kater
A very nice region, with a polite and very helpful admin, I thank you very much for the great stuff and gifts.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

MoonLoring
sad to read : "Teleport Failed, Destination does not allow visitors from your grid. "

Opensim has to be open for everybody

2 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Sweetblack
you are at risk of complaint per copybot

2 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

DjChanel Hurricane
Happy Birthday Arkham hard work in three years insist and resist, we are close to you, and long life to you. All stars to you

3 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

ContessaLacombe
Arkham is a very detailed and beautiful built grid. There are many different and varied regions--something for everyone to explore! As for shopping, Arkham offers some of the highest quality items on the hypergrid. Thank you Felix for your hard work!!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Joycee Ariel
Seriously impressed by This place and the hard work made to bring us sooo much awesome content ! The place is also very cool and after the first few mins of confusion to find my way around it definitely grew on me. Thank you to all that have put their heart and soul into it :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

MaggiMay_1969
It keeps saying i'm Banned and i have no idea why ....i follow all rules on every grid i go to please fix this Felix :'(

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Auggiesauce
Felix, your stuff is FIRE! Keep it comin' bro ^5

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Pride Vice
Awesome looking visuals of the welcome center.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report
Next »