FLORA


Reviews




Frank Hurt
If it's landscaping you need, FLORA has to be your first stop. Organized by biome and genus, everything from tropical to desert to alpine, and even some non-flora items like rocks and mountains as well. Jimmy's constantly researching and adding obscure species, so be sure to bookmark this store and return later, as odds are good he'll eventually create what you're looking for. To the best of my knowledge, these are mostly original creations, exclusive to Open Sim. I can't recommend FLORA enough! Also be sure to check out his other sims for inspiration (Alfheim in particular is a great example in virtual world development).

3 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Tigerkitti Eberdene
THE best place to get your landscaping items. The best part is being able to rez out the trees etc but not have to remove them for seasons, but just change the textures. I am using Flora items for pretty much everything on my Georgetown sim on AMV. Makes work so much easier!

4 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Uriah_Devereux
Overwhelming! A must!

5 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Celeste Charnelle
Très jolie sim. J'adore y venir prendre des fleurs ou des arbres. C'est un endroit agréable et les articles proposés sont très beaux.
Merci pour votre partage.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Aurora Starchild
This is THE place to go if you have to landscape. As Frank says in another review it's extremely well organised, easy to find massive packs of stuff. And the sim looks amazing as well.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Eva55dreamscape
THIS PLACE IS A MUST GO PLACE! This place has the best landscaping items in all of Open Sim. Plus his Greedy Museums is another must go. Thank You Jimmy Olson for all that you offer the Virtual World

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Gabriel Goodwin
The name of the region says it all. Every need you might have in terms of trees, plants, even some outdoor furniture...it is here. The owner makes even packages of "Here is a 50 different gazebos", or "Here is a big bunch of pines". Truly useful!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Milly Money
every time I go here I am overwhelmed at the sheer variety and excellence. From time to time there gets a little lag, be patient and wait -- stick with it and get your item, trust me it will be worth the wait! One of my all time fave places anywhere on the Virtual!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

CAMINO ROSSE
que bonito es este sitio, me ha encantado y los caimanes están de lujo ,enhorabuena tiene usted muy buen gusto ♥

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

CrunchyToast
Pretty damn amazing.
If you're landscaping, just want some ideas for atmosphere or need inspiration it's the place to go.
If you're just wandering and miserable go anyway, it'll cheer you up!
Superb.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Spax Orion
Awesome stuff... let me know when you have MAN EATING PLANTS!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Lynne Lundquist
One stop shop for all your garden needs.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Jack Sail
Absolutely wonderful place with great landscaping content.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Chelsea Louloudi
FLORA is an amazing place to visit..often. Regularly updated and lovely place to be, even if you're not looking for anything.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Cherry Manga
Great resources, thank you

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

NeneSwords
I love your stuff and I love that Jimmy includes seasonal textures so you can change with the seasons. I have been converting to fall. The Japanese maple trees fall colors are gorgeous! I went back to your store yesterday and I now have everything. And I am using a lot of it.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

BrigetteRyu
OMG! Love everything here so beautiful! Thank you for all the beautiful gifts will enjoy decorating the land!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

MagdaLiena
Great Job you did, like each sim you have done. And thank you so much for your help and the gifts you sent . You are the best

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

RwBNightwolf
Like other regions in this area "Failed to verify"= seriously oww c'mon.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Alobo
Beautiful

4 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report
Next »