FLORA


Reviews




Frank Hurt
If it's landscaping you need, FLORA has to be your first stop. Organized by biome and genus, everything from tropical to desert to alpine, and even some non-flora items like rocks and mountains as well. Jimmy's constantly researching and adding obscure species, so be sure to bookmark this store and return later, as odds are good he'll eventually create what you're looking for. To the best of my knowledge, these are mostly original creations, exclusive to Open Sim. I can't recommend FLORA enough! Also be sure to check out his other sims for inspiration (Alfheim in particular is a great example in virtual world development).

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Uriah_Devereux
Overwhelming! A must!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Cherry Manga
Great resources, thank you

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

NeneSwords
I love your stuff and I love that Jimmy includes seasonal textures so you can change with the seasons. I have been converting to fall. The Japanese maple trees fall colors are gorgeous! I went back to your store yesterday and I now have everything. And I am using a lot of it.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

ThunderGod
Jimmy's stuff is awesome and ever improving. If it's landscaping you need or just some realistic looking flowers here is where you'll find it.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

BrigetteRyu
OMG! Love everything here so beautiful! Thank you for all the beautiful gifts will enjoy decorating the land!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

MagdaLiena
Great Job you did, like each sim you have done. And thank you so much for your help and the gifts you sent . You are the best

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

RwBNightwolf
Like other regions in this area "Failed to verify"= seriously oww c'mon.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Alobo
Beautiful

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Tigerkitti Eberdene
THE best place to get your landscaping items. The best part is being able to rez out the trees etc but not have to remove them for seasons, but just change the textures. I am using Flora items for pretty much everything on my Georgetown sim on AMV. Makes work so much easier!

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zoe Synclair
Very impressive! I love the way you give the English and Latin names for the plants, it really helps when making a themed region.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Dreamer
I totally am lookin forward to using this on my sim, Thankyou so much for your hard work!!! it was amazing and beautiful :) 100% will be give 5 stars on this.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review