Stark Adult


Reviews




Safine Mahoe
beautiful area with nude beach and party area, a charming village and stunning tower! Lots to explore and made specifically for the ladies and t girls. thank you for sharing this place!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Trav Winesmith Never Died.
i have never seen and naked avatars in this sim besides the one MarkZYn was with. The date was 2/14/21... on Valentines day. I guess you and your underage avatar gf had a date. It funny how mark is always going to peoples region pages on opensimworld saying the same thing over an over, about how child avatars where there and how blah blah blah,,,, sounds to me the common issue and situations he is in, has to do with child avatars. Maybe he is just mad because he gets banned from the regions he brings his valentines dates too. Food for thought, on this scum bags untrue viewed of this sim. I know the owner and she strictly forbids child avatars... I have dealt with this Markzyn reviews on other of my friends region pages and he is a nuisance and a bit... how shall we say this.... dillusional... and not all the way there. You should be ashamed of yourself , Mark Stop projecting.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Dark Angel
I've been in love with Stark since my first visit, every day a little more. And those who have spent time there know why.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Bongmaster
One of the friendliest and most active places on the Hypergrid. i had such a nice welcome, i ended up moving in a day later :D they have Parties daily with DJs from all over the hyperverse :) the owners work very hard to keep the place running well, and is ready for any gathering. They couldn't be more helpful :)

2 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Maddie Moon
Very friendly place, owners are very friendly and kind. If you have any questions, they seem to always want to help. Love Stark!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

TrentDarkWood
I really wanted to give this a better rating because the place is beautiful, Mathilda was extremely nice and very helpful. But after my experience at one of their parties, I just couldn't.
There were half naked children on a region that clearly says no child avatars.
They were more concerned on the Beacon numbers and being No.1 on it more than they were concerned about the people at their party.
One of the host of the party was really rude to some of the guests and others were ignored.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Uriah_Devereux
I am a gay man...and proud of it...I moved up to Stark...it is really an awesome place to make good friends...to build ...to explore... to sail...and to attend dayly parties...to LIVE!!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

MistyKashya
If you want to live in a Tropical Paradise far away from all your problems then that Sim is for you, evrybody is nice here, excellent rental places and parties.
Come take a look by your own and you'll see!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Jack Sail
Unfortunately a place that goes beyond perverse fantasy fun directly into personal vendettas based on unfounded accusations. The Starks initially appear to be friendly inviting people, but they are sadly influenced by the grid owners whims and will turn on you in an instant.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Lenaewalsh
The most fun, friendly, inclusive, accepting group I've ever had the pleasure to be with. I came here from SL (still am there), but much prefer my home here at Stark.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Kukhuvud
They clame to be friendly and tollerating to all people, in the start, but after a while they show there real face. Banned several times from that place. Very bad place. And bad people.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Pride Vice
Great Vibes

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

QuinoMusicShow
Hello the gipsy paradise region is looking for DJs and singers for parties, I invite you to make contact and come and visit the island ask BAD BOY Thank you very much and see you soon

Bonjour la région gipsy paradise recherche des DJ et chanteurs chanteuse pour des soirées , je vous invites à prendre contact et à venir visiter l'ile demandez BAD BOY Merci beaucoup et à bientôt


1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Passion Jumanji
Straight & Right on Spot Too The Point! This Grid Rocks In So Many Ways! So Many Friendly Peeps Here . . . So Much To Do . . . Awesome Events . . . Love It Here! Ya Missin' Out On Some Friendly & Nice Peeps Here! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! ;) STAY STRONG STARK! Ya'll Have Come Back, Bigger 'N Better! Good Luck As You Continue To Grow! HUGGIEZ TO ALL OF YOU! ;)

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report