Stark Adult


Reviews




Jan Ingalls
Probably the friendliest place outside of Disneyland. everyone is focused on making the best experiences possible. Go often and stay forever.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review

Frank Hurt
Not your grandfather's adult-themed sim! The ladies running this place are friendly, helpful individuals focused on building community. They appear to be allergic to clothing, I noted (I mean, I averted my eyes respectfully). Mathilda gave me a tour, which included a nice town square-style landing zone where the island's tastefully professional "Stark!" photo magazine can be found, along with various shops. Residential parcels with private access are available and offered free-of-charge to those who may be not just naked but otherwise homeless. It's a gorgeous build overall and while I'm not necessarily a nudist, I always feel welcomed whenever I visit Stark Island. If you're into the lifestyle, this place is a must-visit.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review

MarkZyn
Unfriendly owners and naked child avis not fun :( you claim no naked child avatars yet you can see at least 2 in this image https://opensimworld.com/data/p/234/34/63234.jpg (took a screenshot so wouldn't bother deleting your photo)

8 months ago - mark as helpful (14) - report review

sweet illusion
you honestly couldnt find a nicer group of people! i'm so blessed to have found it

11 months ago - mark as helpful (14) - report review

Elegance City
Nice place, very friendly and very kind people

11 months ago - mark as helpful (14) - report review

Brassypolo
regarding the comment from MarkZyn. This is totally against the fairness of osw, the markzyn account was created solely to leave a damaging comment about stark. it is a faceless, anonymous attack and as sych shoul be reomoved as purely malicious

8 months ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review

cerrissstoy
really enjoyed my visit to stark. shall be back many more times

11 months ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review

Vanessa Mondar
Fabulous build, fantastic people. Mattie and Niki are lovely, supportive owners who go out of their way to make sure that everyone feels valued and included.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review

Mathilda Stark
Comment to the review of MarkZyn: Beeing unfriendly to our visitors is not the nature of either me or Niki. You can ask whoever you want, so I guess you never got in contact with us. Child avatars aren't allowed at Stark, but we can't be there the whole time to see who is on. So if you have a problem with something or someone it would be nice if you would have get in contact with me BEFORE you write such an unfair and defamatory review. But I guess that was all you wanted. Your account is brand new and empty, seems to be created just for that reason.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review

niki stuart
excellent in every respect. many comments are made about child avs all over os, the thing is that not everyone wants to be 2 metres tall as that is unrealistic, so the perception of what is and what isnt a child av is a subjective matter but all the people i have talked to on stark are adult and some choose to play an elder teen. i have no argument with such so long as all rules are obeyed

3 months ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review

Bobbi Coulter
Great place. Lovely people. Come see for yourself :) . We work hard to make our events inclusive and fun. That's why we are so popular :) Thank you to Mattie, Niki, our DJs, regulars, occasionals and the just plain curious for making us such a great place. Oh and to those men (it always seems to be men!) who like to snark anonymously about “child avis” on Stark, "inclusive" means that if you are a 1.6M petite woman in RL (that's the min height on my Athena 6 bod btw) you can come and be a 1.6M petite woman on Stark!! Huggz n kisses :)

3 months ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

partyniki
fabulously detailed region, friendly and...........adult shall we say. well worth a visit

11 months ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

TheFactory
Really love this Region! Lots of places to explore and discover including a beach, entertainment areas and an art gallery island. There are even houses available for residents. Mathilda is a great builder with some wonderful ideas, be sure to pick-up a copy of the Stark Magazine from the Vending machines!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

Terra
5 Stars - Very well build Island with Harmony and Soul, Relaxed feeling --- Perfect !!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review

Jupiter Rowland
Joke's on Mark: The alleged "child avatars" are - wait for it - the sim owners, Matilda and Niki. Just because you're neither a muscle-packed 7'3" demigod nor a voluptuous sex bomb, doesn't mean you're a kid. Anyways, first of all, this is a tremendously well-designed sim, especially regarding how huge it is. Not even a single one of the many buildings looks out of place. Despite the size, you can still walk everywhere on the main islands because there are paths leading everywhere, so you don't even have to teleport unless you get easily lost. As for the other islands, you can swim there, just take off your clothing before you go swimming so they don't get wet. (No need to put them back on afterwards either.) Or if you want to attend some event, you can also accept Niki's teleport offer, she usually notices visitors. Yeah, the events. They're certainly the number one reason to go to Stark, not the only one (they've got shops, they've got a magazine, they've got a gorgeous landsca...

2 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review

Ketsu Anaguma
I came, I stayed. The place I was looking for. <3

6 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review

Typhaine Artez
Excellent region. It is diversified, and seems a good place for people liking tropical residential living. Maybe more towels than lounger could be nice :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review

VerityPrudelow
Some of the most friendly and entertaining folks that I've met in OpenSim.... Great dances and great company... I recommend it highly!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

DaphneGreene
One of the best places on the opensims grid, everyone is so friendly, a lot of fun and a good crowd

10 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

Zuzu Bahro
A beautiful place with friendly people.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review