NOVALE


Reviews




Debra Ann Congi
Beautiful sim. Lots going on here and friendly. I enjoyed my visit.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Rudi Bakerly
I loved it here. A very creative and nicely made place. Go on with it. Very good job

7 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Ripple
Super amazing and masterfully created.. The atmosphere is so real I almost expected to smell the reeds!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

thedeeferry
Beautiful creative collaboration from partners. Friendly. Lots to see.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

AeonFelisimo
This is the greatest, funny and playful winter sim i ever visit. And i travel a lot. My compliment, evry corner, every scene is made with love and a eye for details. All tells a little story. I can just say: visit it people - if not you will miss a lot of fun.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Titiro
Using 10 bots to show "traffic". Looks outdated, Nothing to experience, Empty buildings on a square. Half a star because of false traffic.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Funfun
The region looks fantastic, great job! Well worth it to check out with lots to see.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Tigerkitti Eberdene
****NEW NOTE! I lost this place after GCG closed so I went looking from AMV. Found it on the first try! So happy. It is set up for fall now, and before, I had only seen it in winter. OMG! Truly amazing builds! Imagination and lots of things of interest to see. Great job you guys! Soooo happy I found you again! Hugs I have been here before 2019, so I came back to see it again. Wonderfully designed with many details and a real-life feel. If you only do a fly-over you are missing too much! From skating and skiing to just walking about taking it all in, this place is lovely. You may want to try and rescue the poor baby seal being hunted though!!!!! Friendly owners, and just an all-around great place to visit. Total thumbs up! :-)

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

IndicaSativa
NOVALE is so cool! Very creative!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

shawnkmaloney OSWRS
Fantastic every year. :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Sheila Devonshire
I loved my short visit on this sim. It is absolutely beautiful I will be back to explore more tomorrow !!! Excellent building - Thank you for the cute Christmas Items :)) I loved what I saw and can't wait to return. Excellent addition to O.S. :) thank you for all of your hard work. xoxo

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review