Zweet ZurroundingZ Adult


Reviews




LoriFairy
As soon as you arrive in Zweet ZurroundingZ you know you've found something different. You'll be drawn down a path that leads past waterfalls so real you can feel the mist. As you stroll along under a canopy of tree tops and jungle roots hanging from the air, you'll encounter tree high ferns adorned with flowers that make you want to smell them. The textures on them are so rich and vibrant they appear to have been plucked from the rain forest and downloaded in some mysterious fashion known only to Amsterdam, the creator and sim owner. A HUGE VAR with soooo much to see! And while you're wandering around with your jaw hanging down, drooling over all the original textures, trees, flowers, mesh terrain, mesh river etc...don't forget to look down. The grass you'll see there is THE best, hands down, grass I've seen ANYWHERE! It's so perfect it makes you want to roll around in it. Don't miss the castle! Plan to LandMark it, you'll for sure want to go back!

4 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Bebe
Magnificent, breath taken place
you must go and enjoy each second

3 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Frank Hurt
This 9x9 sim is unlike any other I've visited, either in Open Sim or Second Life. I spent a couple hours here and feel like I've only just scratched the surface. SO MANY DETAILS! The mesh appears to be all-original and extremely well thought out. While I was there, I had the privilege of visiting the creator of this paradise, who says he's been developing this sim since 2012. It's a true labor of love, a virtual lifetime of artistic expression. I'm going to be telling everyone about this place and returning frequently, not just to explore but to get lost in the tranquility. Now, if only I could convince Peter to sell me some of this gorgeous mesh he's created! :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Moora
the most perfect world--- awesome for photographs. A visit is highly recommended. :-)

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Sorin Todys
Amaizing place! I never see something so beautiful!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

SukieR
What a work of art this creator has done. There isn't an area on his sim you just don't find beautiful, from the flowers, water that flows so naturally to the caves that are hidden walks through to the arura lights. You have to see and turn your world to night. Its an awesome display that has taken years to perfect says Peter the creator. I enjoyed every minute there and found it fascinating. The animals too are all created by Peter its just a wonder and must see.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Peter
March '21: ZZ is now filling up with animated animals: swans,deer owl,snake,squirrels, bunnies, bull elk, pheasants, jaguar,heron,butterflies....and more. U can spot em all in the centre forest! More species under construction as well as making those labour-intense anims for them :)

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Travesty Winesmith
It is filled with alt afk accounts that don't respond. What a disappointment and very misleading.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Dabici132
Very impressive, and beautifully immersive place. The perfect under cannope ambiance, great attention to both details (flowers) and big picture. The best I ever seen so far in Virtual world. Kudo. The creator is not only talentuous but really have a very fine sense of nature,



2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Antonia Ling
So wonderful... it's spherical... and incredible!
A must see for everyone!
I am delighted!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Safar Fiertze
This is an outstanding creation. Beautifully atmospheric, with incredible attention to detail. The textures are stunningly vivid and the light effects add to the overall ambience. A definite on my favourites of places to go to when I need some down time. I recommend a walk of the caverns - a surprise awaits you. A gift to photographers from a very talented creator.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Sylvia-Koeln
Phantastic Place

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review