EMConstruction


Reviews




Lori
Very good place to visit, nice houses for free and many other things, easy to get around and see things , good plan, ty

3 years ago - mark as helpful (14) - report review

Bebe
Another successful place talking about creation and generosity thanks :))

3 years ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review

Adam
great place if you need homes or shops , grate lay out :)

2 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review

Racci
This is a major work! Wow, double wow. Great layout, and fantastic selection of homes.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review

Constantina Safilios
New Top Buildings Free everywhere TY Great Work!!!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review

advocacy
I appreciate that Ethan's promotes diversity in this region, no where else do I see jewish holiday items. Shalom, Salom and Peace Brother.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Sheila Devonshire
I love your sim. Very nice quality items. I think I was having issues with my viewer today as I only saw a few buildings, but I do visit here often! Thank you!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Aferistka
the region is currently unavailable indeed you have blocked our network Sacrarium Grid ?

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Jana Tenk
Wow very beautiful. With streets and different heights. No house repeats itself. With a river that leads into the sea. The creators have put a lot of effort.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

fantasia
Hi can I ask why the grid that Im on Gaypride is not allowed in grid foundation Ive tried them all, I dont get why we not allowed to go there from my grid Im on, Ive always been able up to now???? it would be nice to know why??? I just dont get it.. Thank you Fantasia

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Antonia Ling
I love this place with all the nice things that are free for everyone. Thank you!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Liv Moore
It's like an addiction ...great sim best products and great build! Thank you for sharing!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review