Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Narnia


Reviews




IntrepidBoudica
Sharing is Caring Great Sim Good Stuff ALL FREE!

4 years ago - mark as helpful (17) - report

Constantina Safilios
Great work thank you for sharing with all. 5 Stars!!!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report

Samsara Timeless
Love what you do Victor. Sharing is indeed caring.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report

Elise Dior
Actually this sim rezzed just fine for me...perhaps the person below has a slower pc...these sims that have a lot to offer can take time to load but well worth the wait

4 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Tomtom
hmm ,mostly the same freebies you find anywhere else. but nice arranged..for sure.
I really miss this Absolutely Bodacious Confusion sim from izzie and jim, they had very different freebies..

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

sir swaghorse
loading was really slow lots of things took forever to load

4 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Lacero Ghoststar
yes all free but any things dont becom the Scripts inside are no Copy no Trans, so you dont becom it :-(

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Adore
One of the Best design for shopping region and city boating really out done your self thank you !

Just stop in Elise Dior Fashion Complex, Girls its awesome check out clothes really great clothes

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

NewBeginnings
Great to you back alway Nice freebie

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Morena
Great shop 5+ stars !!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Freda Frostbite
Great Freebies world! Nicely organiized and spread out. Thanks!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Candy Kane
Great products, love the work you put into your place.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Zeus2485Anton
I like place with freebies stuff have alot nice

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Antonia Ling
Best sorted shop for everything you need in your virtual life. And everything is free! Who needs Gloebit, who needs fucking money? All free for anybody - that is the real spirit of Opensim, nothing else. Thanks to Victor!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Zoe
Do you know that there is a special place where everything you can imagine exists? Yeah, there is, and it's here. Plus, everything is free and full perms. Houses, decorations, furniture, boats, clothes... A myriad of things, just explore. A huge thank you Victor, for all you offer.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Alexina
Amazing organization of the freebies...he means everything is free. If you look at homes or the airport, go inside for boxes.
Aside from freebies, I love the layout of this grid. The highways are pieced together perfectly and there is so much space everywhere.
I really enjoyed flying around.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report