Free Life Freebie Freeway


Reviews




IntrepidBoudica
Sharing is Caring Great Sim Good Stuff ALL FREE!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review

Constantina Safilios
Great work thank you for sharing with all. 5 Stars!!!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

Samsara Timeless
Love what you do Victor. Sharing is indeed caring.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

Elise Dior
Actually this sim rezzed just fine for me...perhaps the person below has a slower pc...these sims that have a lot to offer can take time to load but well worth the wait

2 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Tomtom
hmm ,mostly the same freebies you find anywhere else. but nice arranged..for sure. I really miss this Absolutely Bodacious Confusion sim from izzie and jim, they had very different freebies..

12 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

sir swaghorse
loading was really slow lots of things took forever to load

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Morena
Great shop 5+ stars !!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Freda Frostbite
Great Freebies world! Nicely organiized and spread out. Thanks!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Katrina North
Great products, love the work you put into your place.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zeus2485 Anton
I like place with freebies stuff have alot nice

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Antonia Ling
Best sorted shop for everything you need in your virtual life. And everything is free! Who needs Gloebit, who needs fucking money? All free for anybody - that is the real spirit of Opensim, nothing else. Thanks to Victor!

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zoe Burke
Do you know that there is a special place where everything you can imagine exists? Yeah, there is, and it's here. Plus, everything is free and full perms. Houses, decorations, furniture, boats, clothes... A myriad of things, just explore. A huge thank you Victor, for all you offer.

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Alexina
Amazing organization of the freebies...he means everything is free. If you look at homes or the airport, go inside for boxes. Aside from freebies, I love the layout of this grid. The highways are pieced together perfectly and there is so much space everywhere. I really enjoyed flying around.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review