Wyldwood Bayou


Reviews




Avis Novak
The grid owner is very controlling and if things aren't done exactly the way she wants them done you are "talked" to.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Suzan Von Otter
Once again one who does not know and makes his own rules for Adult Sims i will no longer support your clubs for my needs. - 5 stars for that !!

12 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Kith Whitehawk
Just a note, as we come into this New Year. We strive for WWB Grid to be an inclusive, respectful and friendly place to be. Bigotry, inflammatory comments and behaviors that do not support this canon have no place in our culture. We know that the HG is a big and diverse community and strive on a daily basis to keep our house comfortable and respectful for all who might visit us. We will continue our practices of diversity, inclusiveness and building bridges across the HG with music, fun and laughter. Happy New Year all.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

KrypticKayos
Great Music. Blues that make the soul move. Great Club and the theme was nice. The floor set up was great. House was packed on my visit and I don't know about others but even with apox. of 30 avi's there I rezed pretty fast. Fun like fun should be. I would visit again.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

MidnightRain Glas
Home away from Home

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

ContessaLacombe
Really great music and DJs, friendly people who make you feel welcome. The operations team is obviously dedicated to making this a pleasant destination to visit. I LOVE Monday nights at Hot Daddys Dance Dock. There is usually a theme and everyone is encouraged to dress accordingly, if they wish. Awesome fun!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Jupiter Rowland
What Jillian said. Also, when you aren't clubbing, take some time and check out the rest of the sim, Pontchartrain Beach, the town in the south and everything. Unless voodoo gives you the creeps. Or abandoned nuthouses.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

DJAGGELINA ELLISA AMR
Hello all ....ty so much for the great time i had tonight with you all..it was so fun friendly and i was crying from laugh..Gongrats to all of you bcs you are the best company in opensim.....and dont take away my trabolino....hahhahaahhaahahah hugs you alll...

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Bebe
love it

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review