Marked as helpful review!

Moonrose Shopping Adult



Details
Region:
Moonrose Shopping
Grid:
moonrose-grid.de:8002
Rating:
Adult
Category:
Freebies
Added by :
Moonrose Grid
Created :
1 years ago
Traffic Rank:
13th

A Small Shopping Mall with selected items,and more to come



The past week was more than turbulent for the MoonRose team. In addition to the start of the Christmas season and the associated advent calendar, we have again brought a lot of fashion to MoonRose.

This time, the lords of creation are the main beneficiaries.

In cooperation with the Mare Grid (mare-grid.de:8002) DarkWolf has realized the CHONSU body. This is based on the SL Body Legacy. There is already a lot of fashion available for this.

The CHONSU Body is available at MoonRose Shopping Mall. After a short registration you will receive the body. Registration takes place in the presentation area.

New in the program now:
Chrissy Coage is now offering Soft Thighs. The fashion-conscious woman will immediately know what it is about. You can find the soft tights at the landing point on the left.

The house of D – The new creative forge in OpenSIM
With the project 'The house of D.' offers all interested SIM operators and grid operators the opportunity to upgrade their SIMs. You will find out how in the next message.

Upcoming Events and Events

08.12.2022 from 8 p.m
Richi's Music Call
artdestiny.de:8002:Music Call Oase


11.12.2022 from 8 p.m
We kick the weekend. The end of the weekend party


December 15, 2022 from 8 p.m
Richi's Music Call
artdestiny.de:8002:Music Call Oase


December 24th, 2022 from 7 p.m
Christmas party at the MoonRose Grid. For all those who are spending Christmas at home, we will be hosting a Christmas party in a cultivated environment from 7 p.m. In cooperation with the Dyvall Grid (dyvall.de:8002) we blow the dust out of the fat old man's suit.
Wie auch im letzen jahr gibt es auf der Shopping mall ein Advents kalender.24 Geschenke warten auf euch

Like last year, there is an Advent Calendar on the shopping mall. 24 gifts waiting for you

NEW !! Sissi Jumpsuit

Open Talk findet am 01.11.2022 ab 20.00 Uhr im Moonrose Grid statt.
Tp am Landepunkt.
moonrose-grid.de:8002:Moonrose Shopping

NEW Release !!!!!
Trish Outfit

NEW!!! Mara Outfit 4 Colors

New!!! Shopping Level just for Male
Teleport at the Landing Point (Men Fashion)

A little bit of Halloween

Hi guys,

it's getting cold and temperatures are dropping. Before you catch a cold, our buyers have bought new men's clothing.

In addition to pajamas, t-shirts and tank tops, we have also got trousers so that you don't overcool your best piece.

Since we leave the same thing to other grids, we have resorted to modern looks.

Your MoonRose Shopping Team
Hello Boys and Girls, there is a lot of news to report. We are pleased to be able to represent Laura Dyvall's "Evio" brand from the Dyvall Grid in our shopping mall. Here you will find a lot of fresh sportswear for men and women. Stella Mare from Mare Grid has opened a branch of Stella Nail Design Studio. New items have also arrived in our Cyber ​​Punk Shop.
xoxo Chrissy

New !!!!
Trishy Black inc. Boots
comes also in White

News!!!!!

NEW!!! Denim Suit

!NEW! Neva Outfit .... Turtleneck comes in four Colors

NEW Release !!!!!

NEW!!! Neck Gems

NEW Outfit

NEW!!!! Adona Dress

Out NOW New Heels !!!!

New!!! Out now

NEW!!! Sky Bra/Skirt

NEW!!! Outfit

ARTHEMIS FEMALE BODY
New female BOM body
Baked on mesh body with HUD and support. Release date July 2022.
FEATURES
Mesh BOM body with less LOD and script load. Complete new scripts. Fetch your copy in Virtual Life or in Moonrose Grid. We share the body only in this grids.
ARTHEMIS FEMALE BODY
New female BOM body
Baked on mesh body with HUD and support. Release date July 2022.
FEATURES
Mesh BOM body with less LOD and script load. Complete new scripts. Fetch your copy in Virtual Life or in Moonrose Grid. We share the body only in this grids.

Virtual Life: complete new body with 5 pair feets, HUD and BOM system. A must have for the brand new ATHENA (Maitreya) clothes 6 months ago

New !!!!! Cyn Bodysuit and Top Two Colors

New!!!!

NEW ITEMS

New Items !!!!!

NEW Items !!!!!

NEW 2 Outfits !!!!!


Chris Horn: push 9 months ago

New Fiona Suit !!!


Chris Horn: push 10 months ago

Tp at the Landing point of the mall
a small Selection of Clothes for Valentine


Chris Horn: push 10 months ago

Kimi Outfit

New Nitropanic Dress !!!!

New Outfits!!!!

New Face of Moonrose Shopping!!!

We are Back Online

Shopping Mall Offline for About 1 Hour

Weihnachten sind die Zeit des Spaβes,
Zeit für Liebe und Freude,
Zeit, Erinnerungen zu schaffen,
die zum nächsten Jahr überstehen.
Frohe Weihnachten.

Christmas is a time of joy,
A time for love and cheer,
A time for making memories,
To last throughout the year.
Merry Christmas.

New Outfits...

New!!!! Polly Sweater Xmas Edition (FatPack)


Status
Region Status:
Online
Avatars in region:
4
Last checked:
2 minutes ago
HyperGrid:

Visit this region:
Hop V3HG HG Local Grid

Recent avatar traffic
Region status history ⇒

Upcoming Events
No events

Reviews (19)
Overall Rating:
Froot Loops just to visit this region you have to sign a backdoor TOS that states they collect personal information about the user. and no promise they won't share or sell your info once they have it, total violation of privacy in my opinion.
Woody Alles nur geklaut und permanent Alts und/oder NPC`s online, um die Traffic künstlich oben zu halten.
Ellen I can never find the new items you advertise.

Loading...