The Furniture Vault


Reviews




shasiya dynasty.farm
most is no copy :(

3 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

AzRyder
Wandered around for about 15 minutes. Nothing was available anywhere I went. Nothing even worked. Was a total waste of time. Too bad, looked like some things may have been well done. Looks like this has been going on a while by previous reviews. Well, onward and upward.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

AeonFelisimo
It was one of the most beautiful and interesting stores. As far as I could see everything was well scripted and worked. That one or the other item was not to buy or to grab, I think that can happen with the amount of goods.
But do you have to punish something right here? Would it not be fairer to tell the owner by direct message under 4 eyes? I'm sure he would have tried to change it quickly.
Now the store is closed. This does not help anyone.
I hope the store is quickly reopened.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Milly Money
Awesome place, just wish everything was available.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

CBoden
Does anyone work at this location? All these comments about not being able to get anything, for a long time, and nothing being done about it. I get the feeling this was one of those places set up and quickly abandoned. I'm done trying,

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Meili
everything is No Copy. The past few days Im not able to take copies of anything at all.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Izak Krimmer
Was one of the best places when it came to getting furnitures but now nothing works. You wait forever for something to land in your inventory but nothing happens. Sad to see :(

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Lillysparks
amazing shop. must see!!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

SilviaFrey
Hello. I have taken several objects from your shop and I cannot do rez on my land. Is there a problem?

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Faith Fromund
Lots of great items to pick from. Some items aren't priced and aren't free to copy but over all there is a lot of great stuff to shop! Poses in much of the furniture and unique items. Thank you!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

JFlame
Not worth the effort to TP there. I don't know what others are seeing but its just a big black empty space with only a few things in it and of the few most are no copy. I have no idea why someone would waste everyone's time...

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Forestofazure
It is really amazing! I was there for something specific, but I could not tear myself away once i was there. Almost all is copy!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Bulvar Wolfhunter
Went for a visit. Most of the things are available to be taken, but not all which is unfortunate.
I'm guessing that things didn't work out where you were, so it's good to have you back with us.
Please bring back the animals I'd like to pick up a few. Too bad you won't bring out the Water Horses, they would be fun to ride.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Lacero Ghoststar
Nice to see that Furniture Vault is on again, but unfortunately some things are not to buy or copy, maybe because of the scripts that are not released

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

AlexisCarrington
horrible place, most animations not working, "loading" lag as hell and if items are copy I waited for eternity that they went into my inventory

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Glenys Bieler
Was very pleased to see this place back online - its been "offline" for a long time I think. Unfortunately nothing is set for sale and its "take copy". I say unfortunately as I find that "take copy" doesn't often work for me.

I've tried on three accounts from three grids. Two grids of my own (one with the old 1.0HG like osgrid - and wondered it that was causing the issue), an OSGrid avatar, and one from another test grid of my own with the HG2.0 so its not an issue with my "older hypergrid" etc.

After waiting for like 20 mins for an item - nothign arrives in my inventory - and no console messages about retrieving assets etc. I know it's not my network as I have a 1gbps synchronous network connection. It MAY be that the server hosting this is simply well overloaded - I mean I notice that a lot of the AVSitter on items on display is "loading 1100%" etc - which is kind of mathematically impossible :D NOTHING seems to have loaded properly on the region - maybe that's why nothing is delivered?

Will give it a few tries of the next few days. If it starts working - then this will get a 5 star -always was a great place. As it is? It's rather useless.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

falene hawks
Hello
indeed problems of taking objects.
I think it comes (maybe) low bandwidth (5 / 20 kbps), because too many scripts seem to work.
Let's give some time and thank you for being back.
good luck good continuation

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Celeste Charnelle
J'aime beaucoup mais .. hélas comme j'ai pu le lire dans d'autres commentaires on ne reçoit pas toujours les objets. Encore aujourd'hui, j'y suis allée pour rien. C'est dommage. Par contre ce que j'ai réussi à avoir est sans défaut! J'espère que ces petits "bugs" ne resteront pas.
I like it a lot but .. unfortunately as I have read in other comments we do not always receive the objects. Again today, I went there for nothing. That's a shame. On the other hand, what I managed to get is flawless! I hope these little "bugs" will not remain.
forgive my mistakes I use google translate... ;) not everyone speaks English but everyone can make an effort... right?

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

AnaKathy
I also like Love the Furniture Vault... but unfortunately many of the items could not be purchased/copied.
Of course, that can happen with so many items, I know that from myself and other shops.
After several letters and a long wait, it was not corrected, but there were no other reactions either. That was too bad.
It wasn't punishment, it was just an honest, constructive opinion...or is it only important to have a positive opinion?
I hope and wish all of us very much that the shop will be open again soon.
Because I have already recommended the shop :)

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Mistressdalgato
this is really great stuff, i am sad to see it close

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report
Next »