The Furniture Vault CLOSED


Reviews




AnaKathy
I also like Love the Furniture Vault ... but unfortunately many of the items cannot be bought / copied. It has not yet been corrected. This is a pity

3 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

David Monday
most is no copy :(

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

AzRyder
Wandered around for about 15 minutes. Nothing was available anywhere I went. Nothing even worked. Was a total waste of time. Too bad, looked like some things may have been well done. Looks like this has been going on a while by previous reviews. Well, onward and upward.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

ThunderGod
Great stuff, excellent set up, however, most of what I need is neither able to be copied or bought.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Lacero Ghoststar
it is Closed again??? :-((

15 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

thedeeferry
I like the sim. No problem receiving copies of goodies. However, I find that the black on black on black walls everywhere overwhelmed my poor old eyes. :(( Otherwise... good place.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Brabbits
Great store I love it!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Raylan Givens
Whats the point of this sim if you cant have anything here? This sim has been up for a month now and still nothing has been fixed. Shame

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

CBoden
Does anyone work at this location? All these comments about not being able to get anything, for a long time, and nothing being done about it. I get the feeling this was one of those places set up and quickly abandoned. I'm done trying,

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

MaggiMay_1969
Well it's an amazing place but unfortunatly i can't get hardly anything there such great stuff to :( please can you fix it ~♥

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

LaDiva Andrews
Love the Furniture Vault.....but unfortunately, many of the items are not available to purchase/copy.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

FreyaJo8
I felt like a kid in a candy store, the items are first quality but there were many items on the floor that we not set to copy. I understand that in a store as massive as that is and with some many items some can slip through the cracks, regardless you get all 5 stars.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zoe
So great you made The Furniture Vault back to public. People like Amber, and many more, who had been adding great content fruit of hard hard work to make it perfect and not just a mount of pieces, some with missing parts or textures. All their work just for the pleasure of sharing and giving with their hearts to the OpenSim community. Thank you the creator Amber and you Josh Boam

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

LavLavia
Awesome place!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

TygerTyger
Really amazing assortment but sadly the lag is deadly - worth the visit but you need to be patient and move an inch at a time

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

AeonFelisimo
It was one of the most beautiful and interesting stores. As far as I could see everything was well scripted and worked. That one or the other item was not to buy or to grab, I think that can happen with the amount of goods.
But do you have to punish something right here? Would it not be fairer to tell the owner by direct message under 4 eyes? I'm sure he would have tried to change it quickly.
Now the store is closed. This does not help anyone.
I hope the store is quickly reopened.

10 days ago - mark as helpful (0) - report review