Glamour Isle Welcome Center Adult


Reviews




Sked Grabber
Thank you everyone who belive in our grid. Now we are one big family and this will stay long time. So everyone are welcome to join Party Destination Grid. Everyone can make free account and enjoy all our free features we offer. Sked

4 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Dolly Dot
Very nice cozy region and very charming grid owner:)

8 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

TheArtFactory
Great Grid and friendly people, I will be back :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

jpg79
Better than SL

2 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Goddess Gaia Paige Stormblade
the worst place to get into, the user so-called power-tripping Wicked Way they can't even stand real women being there due to the jealous ways. they also so have to point out everyone's flaws. this is not a place to be around, I was banned from the welcome center for no reason, first, I was to have so many lands so-called I was accused of having 3 lands that were free and didn't. then I blocked the wicked way that man claiming to be a real woman, because I know it was them causing issues. when I didn't do anything wrong I wasn't even online in the region for 2 days because I been planning to make my own grid. this is one of the many reasons I can't trust grids there are no legit business ethics. it's all about riping and stealing from people.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Cody Cooper
The Grid is wonderful, the management can be mean sometimes, they should be able to have people self host simulators connected to the grid

2 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Copper
Firestorm 5.1.7 blocked?? Well done for a sim in Opensim!! If you make such restrictions..also like the other reviewers here state, why placing sim in OSW? Now people also block by a standard viewer? Wow..great job..Zero stars (minus 5 lol). AND 3 avatars plus 24/7? yep..when not having traffic..then set a bot..or 2..or 3.. *sigh

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

(Unknown)
The Grid not allowed Firestore 5.x anymore ! You must update to 6 or you stay away this grid ! TC all

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Tainted Angel
5 Star. Great world , great owner!!! Check it out.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

ChaosAsteri
I LOVE coming here! Very friendly and helpful people and I can always find almost anything I am looking for!! Thank you!

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review