Adventure Isles


Reviews




Ziggy Cagney
Most fun I've had in a long time. Brings back so many childhood memories. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful sim. Best park ever.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

thedeeferry
I usually do not enjoy amusement rides, however, what fun I had at this park! So well done. The swan ride through the tunnel/cave is wonderful. So much attention to detail. Yumm!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Aphra Hendrix
This sim is stolen from the Octoberfest in Munich in Bavaria in Germany.... joking.... dont miss to try the carousels, they work and you can have lots of fun... something new compared to adult furniture.... lol....

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Mystic Moonlight
very well done amusement park one of the best i have seen on opensim ,,the rides i have tried so far worked very well ,,, and i had a blast there specially on the bumper cars!! lol!! i can't wait to explore and try the rest of the rides !! ...ohh ,,,be sure to try out the tunnel of love the decor in it is so beautiful and romantic as well !! very welll done chris !!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Jimmy Olsen
I`ve few times to others amusement parks SIM at SL or at Opensim.. All of them boring, it takes only 5 minutes and U have seen it all but this sim is awesome. I had the privilege to see my friend mc cracken building it and we stood hours playing there :)

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

OrbEmerald
One of a kind, the best Amusement Park I've ever seen!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Cataplexia Numbers
Another great creation by Chris "The Mighty" McCracken - Bravo! So much to see and do here, do visit this spectacular amusement park!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Nancy Sinatra
One of the best amusements parks i have ever visited. I had so much fun. must remember not to eat before going on the rollercoaster lol

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review