CMFreedom


Reviews




OpenSimUser
THIS PLACE SUCKS Unless you use an old, outdated viewer, you cannot visit. Pathetic, if you are seriously concerned about copybots, it can still happen. I would NOT recommend this grid to ANYONE. AVOID at all cost.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Kubwa
Private region in a public listing? useless!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

ThunderGod
I do not have access to a private region? Seriously? Then why even advertise it as a place to get freebies. I used to love this place but now would not recommend it to anybody, and don't worry I won't be back, even if you do make it public again. >:(

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

KarinBecker
Firestorm-Betax64 6.4.5.60799"Teleport failed. Denied access to private region CMFreedom : You do not have access to that region" Really do not understand why people list regions on Opensimworld.com for people to visit and then set them to private - Is it a public region or private? If it's private shouldn't be listed here...

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Dante Nightfall
I don't get why you would advertise this region if it's private. LOL And why FS viewer is not allowed. News Flash - everything is copybotted out here on OS and probably even stuff in your stores unless of course you made everything yourself. lol!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

DjBran
Realmente nao ta indo nem com fire 205 ou o beta 799 regiĆ£o fechada

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Justin Ireman
"Teleport failed. Denied access to private region CMFreedom : You do not have access to that region" Really do not understand why people list regions on Opensimworld.com for people to visit and then set them to private - Is it a public region or private? If it's private shouldn't be listed here in the first place

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

RubyTuesday
Confused as to why my viewer is banned...its a firestorm :(

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

dan hypergrid
Forces users to run outdated version of Firestorm 6.0.2 to enter :thumbs down:

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review