Welcome


Reviews




Pink Mist
This grid just keeps getting better we are growing everyday If you are looking for a fun happy place to hang out, dance or make a virtual life this is the Place

12 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Niketa Amly
What a awesome place. So friendly and welcoming when you land. The club Virtual Reload at the welcome center was a blast. Love the freebies there. I know I have found a new home here

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

John Temple
awesome new grid with loads of interesting stuff to be discovered. Friendly people and a real family atmosphere. :) Awesome!!!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Virtualreload
Thank for the awesome people at Virtual load for The help in making the welcome center a Great Place to Visit

12 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

ChrissaDior
I joined the best grid Virtual Reload is HOME for me I have the Morning Glory sim I am so happy here the people are wonderful it is so nice to find a place that really is drama free and everyone is so helpful the peace I have found here is what I was looking for.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

05960596
I have land here at vitural reload and i love it everyone is so helpful and friendly the clubs are so much fun

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Xazha Halsey
Virtual Reload is the best grid out there!! Friendly people and fun, relaxing, party atmosphere. Many beautiful places to explore, Great Clubs and Beaches! Wonderful people here, where everyone is welcome and all are friends.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

vickydean
This grid is such a lovely and beautiful place with the most friendliest people there so its a must to come see.

12 days ago - mark as helpful (0) - report review