Marked as helpful review!

Shinobar Annex



Details
Region:
Shinobar Annex
Grid:
jogrid.net:8002
Rating:
General
Category:
Freebies
Added by :
Masaki Shinomiya
Created :
3 years ago
Traffic Rank:
21st

Outfits for Ruth2v4 bakes on mesh(BoM) and classic avatars. Scripts for vehicles, tour ride. NPC dance balls, animated mesh, bar equipment.
Enjoy shopping by bonus $, which you get at the first visit.
All FREE to copy in the Shinobar regions not only in the shops. You can resell them in any price or by free.



Akiho BoM, bakes on mesh avatar released, with tan lined 4 skin colors. Based on the Ruth2 v4.

Undies essentials both for classic and for bakes on mesh (BoM) avatars.

Ruth/Roth BoM, bakes on mesh avatars available.

Ichime-gasa, Japanese classic full face shield with hat, available at Shinobar Annex.

Fashionable masks

New release YUKATA, Japanese traditional colorfull summer wear.

The tour ride scripts updated to version 3.0, 2020-04-24.
Available the kit 'Make your Tour Ride'.

Enjoy shopping by bonus $, you get at the first visit. Hopefully you can gain $ by the slot, but don't be crazy about gambling.

You can be a DANCE MASTER with the HUD.

Just put the script in the vehicles. The vehicle comes back to the home position 10 minutes after the driver get off anywhere.

ANIMESH(animated mesh) models in a box with the document how to use and modify.

Non-physics but flyable helicopter. Experience its realistic movement at Shinobar Annex or at Canyon.

You can call NPC partner for the couple dance.


Status
Region Status:
Online
Avatars in region:
2
Last checked:
18 minutes ago
HyperGrid:

Visit this region:
Hop V3HG HG Local Grid

Recent avatar traffic
Region status history ⇒

Reviews (7)
Overall Rating:
La Cittadella Di Rachel Very kind owners 5 stars
SukieR I really enjoyed my tours, The best I have seen since I have been in OS. Well done guys it was an enjoyable time. :)
DjBran Nossa amei o lugar, fui com minha esposa e andamos de balão, taxi amamos tudo, parabéns

Upcoming Events
No events

Region Comments

Amaranthim Talon 11 months ago
Absolutely LOVED your grid :)
like(0)
Oubliet 1 years ago
Nice grid. Always fun.
like(0)
Alobo 2 years ago
Great place, I like paces that I can go to and have things that's interesting and can get free things also. Thank you, I appreciate it.
like(0)
Tainted Angel 3 years ago
I love this place! But I don't know how to get the coco taxi running right. I went to the website but... don't know what I'm doing wrong with it. But loyal fan here.
like(0)
Masaki Shinomiya 3 years ago
As for the tour ride, you need to rewrite the 'COURSE.xxx' notecard in the object.
Basically, each line is coordinates:
x y (z) (Station Name)
The coordinates of the passing point. If z is omitted, it becomes the land surface or water surface.
If Station name is written, it makes brief stop there. If not written, it is just a passing point.
COMMAND LINE:
Loop // At the end, the continuation starts from the beginning of the course.
Oneway // When the end is reached, the tour ends and the craft immediately returns to the starting point.

Detail is described in Japanese.
http://shino.pos.to/secondlife/blog/?viewDetailed=00005
Thanks.
like(0)
Tainted Angel 3 years ago
Thank you so much!!! I've had your world in the Fav's bar for a while now, and will continue to :)
like(0)
Masaki Shinomiya 3 years ago
JOG comes back! Not fully, but mainly recovered after 3 days blank due to the typhoon disaster. Thank you for your concern.
like(0)
shawnkmaloney OSWRS 3 years ago
http://www.jogrid.net/wi/ ... website is down, which may explain why I can't get to JOG at the moment (ATM) 2 other regions in JOG are showing offline (unknown) as of 5 hours ago, but Shinobar Access is showing as still online. It's a bug, a glitch, a whatthefrickever. :)
like(0)
Logan Bamaisin 3 years ago
Shinobar and JOG grid are hosted through the University of Tokyo and currently their under a Typhoon warning and the power may be out in areas. I have friends in Japan that keep me up to date on such things :D
like(0)
shawnkmaloney OSWRS 3 years ago
Todays experience in getting to Shinobar Annex was a fail from 2 different grids whether I used the copied address from OSW or even removed the region name and jumped to the grid default region. OSW is currently showing that the region is online. It all could be just another time thing. :) I mean since this go around resulted in a diff experience since my last.
like(0)