Stonehevent



Details
Region:
Stonehevent
Grid:
endivatomic.eu:8002
Rating:
Moderate
Category:
Entertainment
Added by :
Thai Low
Created :
5 years ago
Traffic Rank:
1,083rd

Surrounded by ancient stones filled with the spirits of events past, has the central area dedicated to ancestral dances 'round the fire. Join Stonehevent group to keep in touch abut coming events.



Summer Solstice 2017
Where: Stonehevent
When: 4 years ago [5 Jul 2017 13:00 SLT]

Join us to well celebrate Summertime with HG Safari friends and the wonderful Joao music. Two hours dance and chat around the magnificent Stonehevent fires.
1:00 PM PDT (23:00 CEST) - DJ Live Music
2:00 PM PDT (24:00 CEST) - Joao Frazao Live

Summer Solstice
Where: Stonehevent
When: 5 years ago [22 Jun 2016 13:30 SLT]

Come to celebrate Midsummer dancing around the fire with music by DJ Lucrezia


Status
Region Status:
Online
Avatars in region:
0
Last checked:
29 minutes ago
HyperGrid:

Visit this region:
Hop V3HG HG Local Grid

Recent avatar traffic
Region status history ⇒

Reviews (0)
No reviews yet

Upcoming Events
No events

Region Comments

Sparkaphat Doobie 5 years ago
Come by and see us at Stonehevent! It's really a lot of fun and there are great people here!
like(0)