Tim K @ZedKemp

Offline

1 followers   👍 1 like

Joined 3 years ago

About Myself

-

My Regions

Zeds Hangout
alternatemetaverse.com:8002:Zeds Hangout 0 Users
NEW HOME OF CLUB CHEERY LIVE MUSIC WITH DJ ZED OWNER
more info

Activity

ROCKEN PARTY WITH DJ ZED @ CLUB CHERRY 2PM GRID TIME
Where: Zeds Hangout
When: yesterday [25 Nov 2020 14:00 SLT]

COME JOIN THE ROCKEN TUNNES WITH DJ ZED @ CLUB CHERRY

Terry TheWildman live at CLUB CHERRY
Where: Zeds Hangout
When: 3 days ago [24 Nov 2020 13:00 SLT]

COME JOIN THE ROCKIN PARTY AND AWESOME TUNES WITH Terry TheWildman LIVE AT CLUB CHERRY 1PM GRID TIME

PARTY WITH DJ ZED AT CLUB CHERRY 2pm GRID TIME
Where: Zeds Hangout
When: 16 days ago [10 Nov 2020 14:00 SLT]

COME JOIN THE PARTY WITH DJ ZRD ROCKIN PARTY AT 2pm GRID TIME HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE

PARTY WITH DJ ZED AT CLUB CHERRY 10AM GRID TIME
Where: Zeds Hangout
When: 1 month ago [25 Oct 2020 10:00 SLT]

COME JOIN THE PARTY WITH DJ ZRD ROCKIN PARTY AT 10AM GRID TIME HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE

DJ ZED LIVE AT CLUB CHERRY 2PM GRID TIME
Where: Zeds Hangout
When: 1 month ago [24 Oct 2020 14:00 SLT]

COME JOIN THE PARTY WITH DJ ZRD ROCKIN PARTY AT 2PM HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE

COME PARTY WITH DJ ZED CLUB CHERRY 3PM TO 5PM GRID TIME
Where: Zeds Hangout
When: 1 month ago [20 Oct 2020 15:00 SLT]

COME JOIN THE ROCKIN PARTY AT CLUB CHERRY WITH DJ ZED

DJ ZED TONIGHT AT CLUB CHERRY 5PM PDT/SL TIME
COME JOIN THE PARTY TONIGHT AT CLUB CHERRY WITH DJ ZED STARTING AT 5PM PDT/SL TIME 8PM EDT AND 7PM CDT

DJ ZED ROCKEN FOR 1 MORE HR COME JOIN THE PARTY

dj Zed live now

DJ ZED TONIGHT AT CLUB CHERRY 5PM PDT/SL TIME
COME JOIN THE PARTY TONIGHT AT CLUB CHERRY WITH DJ ZED STARTING AT 5PM PDT/SL TIME 8PM EDT AND 7PM CDT

COME PARTY WTH DJ ZED AT CLUB CHERRY 12PM 2PM CDT 3PM EDT WITH SOME ROCKIN TUNES

PARTY AT CLUB CHERRY WITH DJ ZED 12PM PDT/SL TIME
COME PARTY WTH DJ ZED AT CLUB CHERRY 12PM 2PM CDT 3PM EDT WITH SOME ROCKIN TUNES

DJ ZED TONIGHT AT Zed's Hangout. Home of CLUB CHERRY. COME JOIN THE PARTY

DJ ZED TONIGHT AT Zed's Hangout. Home of CLUB CHERRY. COME JOIN THE PARTY starting at 5pm PST 7PM CST 8PM EST

DJ ZED TONIGHT AT Zed's Hangout. Home of CLUB CHERRY. COME JOIN THE PARTY starting at 5pm PST 7PM CST 8PM EST

Come party with a DJ who truly loves what he does! DJ Zed is a rl DJ, also, with over 11 years of experience! He will be rocking Club Cherry hard tonight with his awesome beats and funny tunes, so come join the party!

DJ ZED LIVE NOW GRAND OPENING OF CLUB CHERRY COME JOIN THE PARTY

GRAND OPENING OF CLUB CHERRY! tonight at ZED"S Hangout. THE PARTY STARTS 5PM PDT, 8PM EDT, 7PM CDT hope to see everyone there


comments 2 post likes 6

My Groups

Profile Comments

No comments yet