iPleasure Adult


Reviews




Jordan Melody
it sure is the BEST freebie store on opensim!!! Best hair, best clothing, the best furniture and so much more.❤️❤️❤️❤️

3 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report

LizRoble
Finalmente todo en su justo lugar! donde debe y como debe ser el lugar de una persona que ama su trabajo y lo expresa en cada creación de cosa o lugar que nos brinda, ese es Richard. El cielo es el limite y no me refiero a el libro. Gracias y mi orgullosa felicitación a mi amigo del alma!!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report

Pagane
Just WOW! So many great quality items in this place. So many furniture that I've never seen in opensim before.
Great store!
BUT... About woman clothes, all outfits what i try is hard fixed to extreme fat butt mutant body. Outfit is good, but is unusable for me and all who use mesh or BOM body.
May be must set warning message about clothes.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Arponera

Fantastico, 5 stars, congratulations and thanks for sharing it.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Dyvall
Congratulations on this beautiful shopping world with high-quality products. A great enrichment for the whole Opensim. Thanks for the hard work and for sharing :)

3 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

oni kiri
Richard Lionheart has created an awesome freebie place !!
iPleasrue is sure to become a premier shopping destination.
If I could give more stars I would.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Binna_Buller
some skyboxes have trouble and looks like demage Mesh .... you cant walk in every corner but every skybox have little other issue. i have report that to the Owner and he want test the boxes with me in avitron ???????????? Not is his own Grid .. strange .... looks like the owner is not really open for bug reports

3 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Jonah
This takes the shopping experience in Opensim to the next level. Wow - so much great stuff you don't necessarily see anywhere else. In addition, aimations, AOs, poses, backdrops and much more. The design of the shops is also really good. Thank you very much! Jonah aka Antonia L.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

KarinBecker
Amazing stuff!! thank you!
Congratulations on this beautiful shopping world like it so much.

15 days ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Ellefisch
I am so stunned by the quality of this region. Even the detail that went into making fatpacks for us to enjoy, wow. Thank you so much for sharing this with the opensims community <3 You are a legend!

16 days ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

RobinSisson123
Love love love this place you have all the stuff and you are the kindest human ever!!!! Thank you for making it so accessible and easy to navigate and thank you so much for having so much to make us all so very very happy! You rock!!!!

13 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

QueenTitanium
I love it!! is a beautiful shopping and everything is of excellent quality ♥
Muchas Gracias Richard ^^
I must have scored badly before, I don't know why only 3 were marked, but you deserve 5 stars and more ^^
Happy day!


15 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

TailorNova
I've seen a lot of shops in Open Sim but what you put up is absolutely amazing. Everything clearly arranged. The selection of everything is very good. For me one of the best free stores in Open Sim. 5 stars is still not enough. Very good performance and very good work. TOP

15 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Taliya
Wirklich sehr schön bei euch Shoppen zu gehen, ihr verdient mehr als nur 5 Sterne ! ❤️
Really nice to go shopping with you, you deserve more than just 5 stars !❤️

15 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Alobobi
R. Lion, thank you so much for all the wonderful gifts. Thanks for shearing.

25 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Zuzu Bahro
My new favorite place to shop. Beautifully laid out, zero lag, great items to pick up, especially the hair!

1 month ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

JackieSummers
This has been my favorite store ever since I joined opensim.
Thanks to this store everything is more fun.
I'm so happy they made it available to everyone.
THANKS A LOT!

Esta ha sido mi tienda favorita desde que me uní a opensim.
Gracias a esta tienda es todo mas divertido.
Estoy tan feliz que la hayan colocado al alcance de todos.
MUCHAS GRACIAS!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

LindaMcAlister
Amazing shopping here! Love what you made, and I will be coming back! Thanksssssssssssss :))))

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

SnoopKing
nothing to criticize. Simply THE BEST of Opensim !!!. Quantity of items, quality of items...absolutely SPECTACULAR !!!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

RafaGuzn
Just WOW! So many great quality items in this place. So many that I've never seen in opensim before. I loved the menswear section, finally a place to get cool outfits, shoes, hairs. Everything is top-of-the-line.
Thank you so much Mr. Lionheart for your kindness on helping me find my way. I appreciate you very much.
The best place to shop in opensim

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report
Next »