Dyvalls Shopping Fun Adult


Reviews




Faith Fromund
This is my "GO TO" for furniture and water toys! They also carry Dinkie products! Beautifully decorated and landscaped. Very nice experience. Highly recommend. Lots of good items here that you can't find everywhere else. Thank you!!!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Ellen
Everything here is beautiful! Amazing build, beautiful buildings, and wonderful free gifts. Thank you!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

MidnightRain Glas
just beautiful ! with nice owners....

6 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

River
Lovely, lovely, Beautiful region! It looks and feels so real, from the buildings to the decor to the placement of the NPCs. I love it! Well done!!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Ted Junior
Amazing place lots of Free quality products , owner is very kind.
Its a place to visit more then once :)
5 stars

6 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Dragon
nice shop with dinkie kitt avatar and good job

16 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Chantinglyric
Fabulous designs and gifts, the owner is clearly a talented artist in all she does. It is a one stop shop for most things and I am regularly in awe of her designs, clearly a great deal of effort is put into what she creates. I found her so extremely helpful recently and wish to publicly thank her for her help. ♥

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

ThundergodThor
An outstanding job in organization, and aesthetic display. This place is highly recommended for your shopping pleasure. This place just keeps getting better every time I come back!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

MisBehave
Love, Love, Love this place. I go back all the time for the new items and trying to win the pink Dinkie. So nice to wander around the pretty areas and amazing items. Keep up the great work.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Chelsea Diamond
Beautiful sim! Such lovely items it's a pleasure visiting. Thank you so much for all you provide.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

FleurDecactus
tres bien pour tout ce qui est déco. c est joli accueillant ... mais no copy... dommage ca aurait pu etre un 5 étoiles!
great for anything decorative. it's pretty welcoming ... but no copy ... too bad it could have been a 5 star!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

MrHopkins
This place is beautifully laid out, inviting and warm feeling with beautiful items. Very nicely done and it deserves a visit and a like! Really it's hard to say enough good about it - awesome job.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Zoe Synclair
Awww... you've just got to love the Dinkies. Wonderful work! Thanks for sharing!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

AVIWORLDS PARTYS
This is what I do not get. Why have a store if you are not the creator and you are afraid of people taking the stuff you have already stolen from Sacrarium? Or, in fact, any other grid. We went there. Yes, it is all very nicely laid out, much like many places here in Sacrarium. But why give to people for free? If you do not let them modify anything, if scripts are not running, how does one reset? Why not just give it to them as is, or, even better, stop using your copy bot? 

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

rayne
plan on spending hours and hours just looking around...
well done !! thank you so much for sharing!
high quality and such an eclectic collection !!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

kindra Turian
It's been a LONG time since I have been able to shop in a place with so many beautifully built, fun items. What a wonderful shopping experience you have made for us all. Thank you so much! I loved it !

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

JFlame
This region is my new favourite place in OS. It is so quaintly, thoughtfully and artistically created. Every item is chosen with care and perfectly placed. The buildings are works of art. The charming scenery is reminiscent of the Victorian era. Atmosphere has been added with the sound of a crowd chatting.

The central park is surrounded by a waterway which is accented with gondolas. You can sail around the shopping concourse and hop out at your favourite store. This is surrounded by buildings and articles without and within of muted vintage browns and creams and soft pastel shades of pink, yellow, peach and blues.

Unique, high quality free items adorn the stores. NPC's are attractive and not the usual ones we see. Throughout are children and children's stores, and parents and children are seen gathering across the landscape, hearkening back to a time when life had meaning and children were loved. These charming tableaux and love and respect for children and their fantastic worlds are not found elsewhere in other virtual landscapes.

There is furniture, art work, animals, plants, a love theme ...all unique.

This is a place to go to again and again just to remember a time in your life when days were balmy, there was gentle magic in the air and the dark of night never came.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Gioiasautereau
A real vision. Exceptionally beautiful sim design and high quality goods. Very good concept of showing WIP articles. For sure a sim to visit more often and discover gems every time you go as there is so much to see and experience.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

FreyaJo8
Wonderfully built region, beautiful atmosphere and unique items. Thank you for caring enough to share. I have been there several times. The shopping experience was one of a kind.....5 stars and I wish I could give it more.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Moonrose Grid
The mall is great so many beautiful things Five stars very good Laura:)

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report
Next »