Adachi Adult


Reviews




Mystic Rivers
Just love Adachi,,, always there, just had to stay at the landing to have a good time, everyone danced joked laughed partied, you name it we did it, oni kiri , the best...

love you, big hugs, always, Mystic Rivers.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Cayoun Daydreamer
great idea adachi prime. all stuff is back and the best : Oni comes with them all!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Passion Jumanji
AWESOME! So glad to see this grid back in action! ;) Looking forward to sending my friends here as well as coming back time & again! Thank you for reopening this grid again! ;)

2 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Snuggles4Ever
More things added daily, and great conversation/friendships, it's definitely worth the visit!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Deadcat Bounce
Adachi was one of the first sims I found years ago when I started Hypergridding. Plenty of stuff to find full perms. Happy to now be part of the Adachi family to help in bringing more stuff.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Cherry Manga
Weeeeeeeee welcome back!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Misty_Falls
Great place, great people ... not much more to say, except thanks to all involved !!

26 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Copper
Correct to the fore posters: No stars for an (ex sacrarium) copy botter sim! for the older ppl here..adachi was banned in metro grid because of proven copy botting). For those who arent educational resistant: Think it over and inform yourselves

27 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Jana Tenk
Adachi with oni kiri. I Like the Sim and all that nice Stuff. Welcome back!

27 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Gambino
how can people praise you with a review then not even bother to fill out the 5 stars? smh... this place is great and the owners friendly...

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zoe Synclair
Very good, I like the new layout and, as usual, lots of freebies.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Sparkaphat Doobie
Adachi is even better than before! Lots of wonderful people pass through the gates and there is love, friendship, freedom and fun for all.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review