Adachi Adult


Reviews




Lonetwist2k
Oni is the best, wow I asked for something simple and she goes out of her way to help, with an item and more, is wow..as mentioned Simply The Best !! thank you Oni :))

5 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report

Zoe Synclair
Very good, I like the new layout and, as usual, lots of freebies.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Passion Jumanji
AWESOME! So glad to see this grid back in action! ;) Looking forward to sending my friends here as well as coming back time & again! Thank you for reopening this grid again! ;)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

Cherry Manga
Weeeeeeeee welcome back!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report

NiLemon
Welcome back Oni and all the team, to make OpenSim a place rich with diversity and choice again.
Thank you for your tenacity and willingness to always be around. We all gain from it.
Happy New Year with immense joy, great health, and the usual naughty wink.
Bless you!

9 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Misty_Falls
Great place, great people ... not much more to say, except thanks to all involved !!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Copper
Correct to the fore posters: No stars for an (ex sacrarium) copy botter sim! for the older ppl here..adachi was banned in metro grid because of proven copy botting). For those who arent educational resistant: Think it over and inform yourselves

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Gambino
how can people praise you with a review then not even bother to fill out the 5 stars? smh... this place is great and the owners friendly...

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Sparkaphat Doobie
Adachi is even better than before! Lots of wonderful people pass through the gates and there is love, friendship, freedom and fun for all.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Mystic Rivers
Just love Adachi,,, always there, just had to stay at the landing to have a good time, everyone danced joked laughed partied, you name it we did it, oni kiri , the best...

love you, big hugs, always, Mystic Rivers.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Cayoun Daydreamer
great idea adachi prime. all stuff is back and the best : Oni comes with them all!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Snuggles4Ever
More things added daily, and great conversation/friendships, it's definitely worth the visit!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Deadcat Bounce
Adachi was one of the first sims I found years ago when I started Hypergridding. Plenty of stuff to find full perms. Happy to now be part of the Adachi family to help in bringing more stuff.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report

Vigiumajere
BELLA LAND, ordinata pulita trovi di tutto , รจ un divertimento visitarla.! i mei complimenti all'owner! 5 stelle meritate

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

FranziskaBossi
eep what happend now

24 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Trixs
As everyone else has mentioned Oni Is the best... was looking all over for an Item and she went out of her way to make sure i got it . not many would do this . fantastic grid and wonderful people if i could give more stars i definitely would . thanks Oni Love you .

30 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Hera war
Adachi has all the best, very well made, lots of freebies.
The owner is spectacular, very friendly and always responding to requests. Thank you very much for your attention and affection.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

IanKitsilano
some the of the best work I have seen on OpenSim - the Japanese Garden work on this grid is amazing - shopping is simple and efficient

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

NejiYuga
Adachi is a great grid to visit with a lot of places amazing and Oni, the owner is so kind

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Akasha_Lilith
muy buen lugar donde consigues todo lo que quieres actualizado

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report