NI MAX Adult


Reviews




NewStyler
great store and great job by the owners :) Lots of nice things for your new home :)

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Seren
Beautiful elegant and tasteful store, congratulations to its creators, I recommend your visit.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Kawaii Unicorn
beautiful shop, love it, thank you for sharing :)

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

sweet illusion
beautifully done, very classy

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

fantasia
Hi I cant get to the stores , Im from Aviworlds always says to be verify I use to beable to get there from this grid cant get to any sacarium places now from aviworlds noone from this grid can on grid avis??? umm

25 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

DocMercury
This has simply become one of my favourite stores!!! I will certainly be back to visit ♥

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Mistressdalgato
its a very nice place and some great quality stuff, just wish the grid itself wasn't so slow. I recommend letting it load for 20 mins before u go shopping. cant wait to see new things, maybe ill find my dream kitchen.

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Harwol
I wrote in the name of Antonia Ling - she can't leave a request - for whatever reason: Wow - today I visited this region. Never seen a so well and professionell decorated shops before in all the years I'm in SL and Opensim. A really fascinating shopping experience. Five stars are not enough!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Siren Song
Beautiful store with amazing items... A must See! Very nice Owners as well :)

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

ThunderGod
VERY AWESOME PLACE! Beautiful things and tastefully set up! I strongly recommend it!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Whippin
One of the best displayed shops, I have visited. Wonderful new items, well displayed and organized. Little to no lag. Thank you for sharing.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

LunaReed
Love Love Love !!!! Awesome place . Thank you for sharing. Very nice things.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

~Ya~MaHa~
Be sure to visit this store. Lots of elegant decor and furniture. I love this.( ♥ ͜ʖ ♥)

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

thedeeferry
Beautiful presentation. Decorators delight.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Animafredda
Store beautiful

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Bebe
Refine and lovely ty so much

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

raynestorme
lovely place with quality items .... only wish i could get the butterfly picture that is by the entrance :p (wow!! not long after i submitted this, the owner contacted me and gave me the artwork i had asked about !! thank you so much Nina !!!) but seriously, thank you for taking time and sharing !

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Elegance City
5 Stelle bellissime creazioni,complimenti

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review