DOMINO MODE Adult


Reviews




Pagane
I love all pictures what see on walls but.... it is only pictures. Not buy, not copy. But really look nice:)

Realy love your style! Love it for game and for real:)
Great outfits!

9 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Zoe Synclair
Beautifully set out mall. Note for those having trouble buying things - the pictures are usually just for show. You have to "buy" or "copy" the handbag underneath the item you want :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Zuzu Bahro
Great items, beautiful layout. Love this place.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

GaiaE
I would LOVE to come and see what you have here BUT I cannot get in.. every place I try to get into on Sacrarium right now just crashes my viewer. Maybe its just me but I can get into everywhere else just fine. You may want to tell the grid owner he needs to restart his server.
NOTE!! THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! My actual review will be once I can get onto the region in the grid. It's just a heads up for the owner :D

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Thomas Etzel
beautful outfits for women ,but all, like on other sims at sacrarium, "no transfer, "so not all people on the open sim universe will have the chance to get/buy those wonderful outfits (The same with male outfits on other sims at sacrarium:-(

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Cataplexia Numbers
I absolutely love Domino Mode, great collection of clothing, makeup , hair and accessories!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Nay Kellyel
Perfeita região, muito bem decorada com looks incríveis. Eu amo Domino Mode ♥

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Elo VitaKali
hello I just tried to teleport to your region it is impossible for me to enter because a message tells me teleport faulted unable to verify identity I do not understand and do not know how to tell me about your region that I love thank you al advance (Elo VitaKali (partydestination grid)

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Avis Novak
I also have had trouble buying things until I figured out that you had to purchase the handbag however, there is a lot that you have to click WAY up close to make sure that you have clicked the handbag and not the display. It is a lovely set up but I wish that the handbags were brought forward a bit so they don't interfere with the display that is transparent. Very frustrating. I still give it five stars even with the inconvenience.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Lacero Ghoststar
the outfits are super nice, everything fits right away and my sweetheart buys the shop empty

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Passion Jumanji
I've been to Domino Mode before about 5 days ago. I am just wondering why it says that I am not on the access list? My friends are also having issues with the same thing. TY! ;)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

~Ya~MaHa~
Under each picture there is a package ... take the package there all permissions. And before you write a review without stars, you had to write to me and ask

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review