Welcome Area Adult


Reviews




DonitoDarkstone
Congrats... went to visit the grids you're hosting and never seen any working as good as those... You're definitely the best !

11 months ago - mark as helpful (16) - report review

Nick TheGreek
Copper your are a big fat banned from Greeklife grid now about 2 years, so if you don't like the Greeklife why you visited it all the time ? no one asked for your opinion for the simple reason that you are the last wheel of the car a person without personality and social behavior, so pls stop to visit to greeklife grid your done baned from greeklife grid as greeklife member 2 years now stop to by so jealous...........

1 years ago - mark as helpful (16) - report review

Antonela Capali
You're definitely the best !!!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (13) - report review

Honey Baudin
nice place, and rezz so so fast !

9 months ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review

Copper
My last review was deleted, so I type again: Yes to secret: That s the way it goes when no one actualy visits a grid / region. Then you set up bots to push it forwrd in ranking. Foul play, but thats standard for that grid.. Also against OSW TOS...bots have to be excluded..But ..who cares :-( (Replying to that nick just in name of the truth because he spreads lies again as we know it:#1 It was 3 years ago.#2 I was in grid only for 4 or 5 visits realizing what character he is. Wanted to e.g. force me to use rl money there. If he deleted my account now..who cares. I prefer to follow rules and laws. To all who read: Make your own judgements what is better ;-)- So who cares of a bann there rofl

1 years ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review

secrets
Fake Traffic Two or sometimes three avatars in region 24 hours a day with no one home Shame they game the opensimworld system to get higher rankings !!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

Navii
very nice grid bravooooooo!!!!!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Goddess Gaia Paige Stormblade
tried signing up to the greek life grid, I was ignored to be a user, kinda goes with, if you had issues with of one girds they host they follow the childlike behaviors for the middle school drama, it's not the hosting companies fault the grid owner manipulated users to believe there would be no issues after updating. then turn the issues into a problem making the user suffer the outcome later, then tried to hide the facts that I knew of and was ignored for it and talked down. to but ye I have run my own mini-grid more times than one. good luck folks. you will not find reasonably affordable hosting just buy a dedicated server, better ram and better servers not housed in someone's house.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Alfred
unable to verify lol AGAIN NO ACCES

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review