Abranimations

Reviews



travislonghorn
travislonghorn
Want opensim to expand beyond what it's been stuck at for the last decade? Want large numbers of new users? Then SUPPORT AND PAY content providers and region owners who want to get paid for their hard work and effort. Want more content? Want better quality content? Then stop copying other folks PROPERTY! Those who DEMAND FREE ONLY have been the MAIN reason why opensim has been flat for 10 years and will remain so. Want to keep opensim small? Keep it at best an extremely obscure place with a very small user base. Keep doing what you've been doing. Keep DEMANDING Free Only! SMFH!

4 days ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
Touche
Touche
Do not pay attention to adherents of religion "for free." You have the right to sell your services and content for money. It will be difficult for you here, especially from the comments of illiterate users. I give you five stars for your work.

4 days ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review
EagleWolf
EagleWolf
It's really great to have you in opensim, Utopia Skye Grid, Abramelin! You are probably the first person/store I bought animations from, long ago in SL. As a "consumer" of products, builder, etc, I appreciate items that are legit and very well done, to add to my inventory/builds. And yes, I happily pay for legit, well done items. (When I need milk for coffee, I don't expect it to be given for free nor do I steal it from the store) Your products are first rate. As for "free", that insistence in opensim....it is a small voice speaking those things, loud though they may be. Do I love free things? Of course I do....I've been collecting freebies since beginning in SL, many many years ago. At the end of the day, the risk of botting is in literally every single grid, as you well know. Welcome to Utopia Skye Grid!

2 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
jobutl
jobutl
Thank you so much Abramelin for setting up shop in OpenSim, I know it is a huge risk for you, but your animations are soooooo professional and sorely needed here. I spent a good number of Gloebits the other day at your store on Utopia Skye Grid and will continue to do so as you bring more of your "SL" animations and fun gadgets over. One request...please import your Banana Man avatar !!! Hugs, Lexx Moore

4 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
Neytiri_Omatikaya
Neytiri_Omatikaya
Awesome to see you now on the Hypergrid! I remember your store going *way* back in SL and IW and had quite a few of your things and your dances. And as for the few who whine and moan that "everything should be free" - they have no honour . . . just ignore them they are not worth the effort nor any "free" rent space in your head.

4 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
TunaBandit
TunaBandit
Fi-na-ly! I relied heavely on Abranimations for my VW video's and really missed having a lot of these. Specially since Abranimations works great for Dinkies. Thank you for bringing this to OpenSim. Now I finally feel home. Now I can get back to what I love to do... make videos knowing that everything in there is legit and payed for... The Tuna Bandit is happy and content now!

4 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
LadyMuse
LadyMuse
I've purchased these animations in SL, in IW, and now in Utopia Skye Grid. I can't think of any other animation set that I use so heavily. I am so pleased to have these legitimately in OpenSim now. It made me sick to see the animations I've used for years, botted. Now I can have and use them with no concerns. I am happy to help support an endeavor like this.

4 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
LuckySeven
LuckySeven
Abranimations is one of them pioneer authentic content creators that inspired me and many of us since the earliest days on SL and most certainly deserves our support, to keep me & you inspired with his growing collection of funny & sweet pleasantries and mocaps.

4 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
Susie_Wong
Susie_Wong
You're not serious, are you? almost 99,5 % of all animations have been stolen from SL and freely available in opensim. even from this manufacturer . almost all of those who are interested in themselves provide AO´s and various animations and give it further in the free stores. I don't want to do it badly but your store is years too late!!!! but please try to sell something ........good luck.

4 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
JustynTyme
JustynTyme
Great place! They're here! If you remember them. The place loads nicely and well organized as they were before....

5 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review