Marked as helpful review!

Hope_Island Adult



Details
Region:
Hope_Island
Grid:
gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002
Rating:
Adult
Category:
Freebies
Added by :
oopsee Joseppe
Created :
2 years ago
Traffic Rank:
174th

Foundation Grid
Designed for superior performance .. the grid where other "grid owners" come for content !!

Foundation Grid is not suitable for Underage Avatars - No child avatars or child presenting are tolerated and those avatars will be kicked and banned on site



...

Yay!
Come on down for a night of hot music, fun and dancing til u drop!
With awesome tunes from our new guest DJ Blaze for a popping Black Friday Dance Party!
At Foundation Grid's Mermaid Club 5pm Grid time!!

...
Live Music Acoustic Rock Duet @ Foundation Grid!
Where: Hope_Island
When: 9 months ago [24 Nov 2019 17:00 SLT]

Join us tonight for a great Sunday night of awesome Acoustic tunes

with the Great Canadian Rock n Roll Roadshow ready to rock you till u drop!

featuring Hobbit Bagatrion and Jack Daniels

playing Live tonight at Foundation Grid Sunday 5pm Grid time!

...
Live Music Acoustic Guitar Duet @ Foundation Grid!
Where: Hope_Island
When: 9 months ago [10 Nov 2019 17:00 SLT]

Join us for a night of awesome Acoustic Rock
With the Great Canadian Rock n Roll Roadshow Kicking off Its Fall Season
featuring Hobbit Bagatrion and Jack Daniels
playing Live tonight at Foundation Grid Sunday 5pm Grid time!

...
DJ Marceli
Where: Hope_Island
When: 2 years ago [23 Nov 2018 17:30 SLT]

Party @ Welcome region in Foundation Grid

...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
Summer is Bikini Time
Where: Hope_Island
When: 2 years ago [17 Aug 2018 17:00 SLT]

DJ Marceli is spinning our bikini's off

Get your teeny bikini on its a summer party
It's hot so bring your suntan lotion

http://opensimworld.com/hop/80004-Welcome
gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002:Welcome

...
Summer is Bikini Time
Where: Hope_Island
When: 5 years ago [15 Jun 2015 17:00 SLT]

DJ Marceli will spin your bikini's off at the "Slippery Mermaid" club - Foundation Grid Welcome area ...
Bring your suntan lotion as it's going to be HOT !!!

gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002:Welcome
http://opensimworld.com/hop/80004-Welcome

...
Party Time
Where: Hope_Island
When: 2 years ago [10 Aug 2018 23:00 SLT]

DJ Marceli spinning right now !!
Come to the Slippery Mermaid Club opposite from landing

...

Status
Region Status:
Online
Avatars in region:
0
Last checked:
26 minutes ago
HyperGrid:

Visit this region:
Hop V3HG HG Local Grid

Recent avatar traffic
Region status history ⇒

Reviews (8)
Overall Rating:
Simona Stick_Resident I heard they were going to open! But I never expected so many regions in just one day. OMG.. and free stuff too!
oopsee Joseppe Foundation Grid lives up to their promise of WOWOW performance - love it
JohnLenin I'm very happy to see Adachi on the new grid! Everything is very cool here! So much good content! Unfortunately, the old version of Opensim is used here. This is not very convenient. But I hope this will be fixed soon too. Now Adachi is again available for everyone! YAY! Great work, Oopsee!

Upcoming Events
No events

Region Comments

Terra 8 months ago
clubs very good made, all well organized a must visit !!!
like(0)
Steampunk Siouxsin 8 months ago
DJ Edison is Rockin the Slippery Mermaid! for the next 2 hrs.
like(0)
Zeus2485 Anton 10 months ago
Thank you freebies stuff
like(0)
1ChristyBendan 2 years ago
I love to hang out on Foundation. Friendly creative people, lot's of fun, and regular activities for the social. My favorite grid in the meta verse.
like(0)
Jessie Campbell 2 years ago
ya...you gotta try it...for no other reason than...oopsie...oni...

Come on..who doesn't know this weirdo that does it all ??

I find the people really friendly.

I love the group feeling and how every one helps each other.

I do like to eat hot dogs.

With mustard.

And chips.

And gee....Im getting hungry.

Get your dogs at Foundation !!

YAY!!
like(0)
Sparkaphat Doobie 2 years ago
After 3 days it's still fast and fun, and I am meeting so many nice people! :)
like(0)
Kelly Adams 2 years ago
Went there with my friend, Talke with Oni.. what a hoot! This place is alive!!!
like(0)