Tromso

Reviews



Daddysbrain2
Daddysbrain2
Well done Jimmy top content and good taste freebies for all perfect recipe :-) 5 Stars!!!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
PowerOfGreen
PowerOfGreen
Wonderful place! Really beautiful and many good things to see. The Museum is wonderful and thank you for the freebies, terrific!

12 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
TinaMarksman
TinaMarksman
Very Nice Sim, Jimmy is friendly is always willing to help in anyway he can. If you haven't visited this Sim I highly recommend it.

1 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
JellyJust
JellyJust
Awesome! I need not say more

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Lori
Lori
I get snow HUD and also flower HUD for free, is good hud. thank you

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Loru
Loru
Thank you for sharing this wonderful place.

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
LeilaGray
LeilaGray
Nice performance , zero lag, wonderfull region

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Maximus_Lear
Maximus_Lear
Amazing village region to visit plus has that Norway culture feel when entering. Never been there in real life, but from RL photos i get it.

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Satyr
Satyr
That crazy weather they have? It's real! Tromso follows the weather in the real Tromso,Norway. Its goddamn raining all the time and i always forget my umbrella! I come here to chop off some trees - jimmy has lots of them. It's so cold i can't survive without stealing their vodka. I never told him that i used his greedy table for my BBQ fire, hope he never finds out ...

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Raspberry_Crystal
Raspberry_Crystal
Was a little slow to load when I visited, but definitely worth the wait. Beautiful build and atmosphere.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
thefixer36
thefixer36
Great sim well done to creator

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Genevieve
Genevieve
We stopped in for a visit, it is a beautiful region! The background that surrounds this region blends in very well. The detail within some of your builds and the environment makes one feel like we are really there. Would love to see the Northern Lights if you ever have the opportunity to incorporate them into your region. Will definitely stop in to visit again.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review