The Harbor Adult

Reviews



LaPucelle
LaPucelle
This big sim is amazing you can buy for zero all the top stuff that you see can take hours, you will not find much inside the shops but all you see there is ultra new it's one of my favorites too

2 years ago - mark as helpful (36) - report review
LubaSerpente
LubaSerpente
This sim is so amazing and shares so many nice stuff i'm speechless. Thank you great work!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (32) - report review
SusanMarie
SusanMarie
One of the best sims i've seen so far with selected and updated content all for free.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (30) - report review
IntrepidBoudica
IntrepidBoudica
Thank you so much for your help making Opensim a less hostile world to all SL newcomers, Thank you so much for bringing present and future to all Opensim grids!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (26) - report review
Druuna
Druuna
The best with for free amzing :-))))))

2 years ago - mark as helpful (25) - report review
FidelCastro
FidelCastro
Gracias Muy Bueno!!! Viva la revolucion! Ty Very good no capitalist shop! Long Live the Revolution!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (24) - report review
ToxicGreen
ToxicGreen
Has the good free Stuff i like

2 years ago - mark as helpful (23) - report review
Barrett_Jackson
Barrett_Jackson
My Friend Latisha tell me about The Harbor I am so happy. Looks like real harbor too. Filling my inventory with all I can. Thank You so very much!!!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (21) - report review
Daddysbrain2
Daddysbrain2
Zero gifts here All TOP FREE and FULLPERMS!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (21) - report review
MrsCrumpelbottom
MrsCrumpelbottom
Very nice grid lots of cool stuff, also loved the coffee shop XD

1 years ago - mark as helpful (18) - report review
LouCypher
LouCypher
Just make the jump !

11 months ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
BambooClothing
BambooClothing
This is an amazing area where there are no traders here all for free!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
JimmyOlsen
JimmyOlsen
SIM has really a wide variety of stuffs to copy.. Fist time I was there ...wow.. bet i copied around 70 itens lol and thx for nice work to OS residents. It not only the objects offered but all work involved as HUDs for mesh bodies and so on.. Congrats :)

11 months ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review
caramela
caramela
Amazing region and the best FREE stuff :-*

2 months ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review
CTPAX
CTPAX
the best of the best

2 months ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review
Nebesnij
Nebesnij
Good!!!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review
LyudmilaPavlichenko
LyudmilaPavlichenko
Everything in this sim is full perms you can even take the Shop Building, much diversity, new content! If you come from OSGrid try another non-commercial grid and you will be able to teleport to all Sacrarium Grid Sims 2nd Biggest Opensim Grid btw :-)

2 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
lllMoon
lllMoon
A dona sofre de síndrome de pequeno poder... É de uma grosseria sem par ... Personalidade descriminatória, mas baba ovo de gringo. Usa a ilha e as coisas que pega dos outros da forma mais mesquinha possível. Creio que a proposta em opensim seja compartilhar , mas pra alguns, que ainda desconhecem empatia ou generosidade, trata-se mais de exercer poder. The Ego!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
Chickapea
Chickapea
https://www.hypergridbusiness.com/2018/02/sacrarium-grid-removes-illegal-content-misbehaving-users/ The Sacrarium grid has taken down illegal content after receiving complains from users through emails and forums, and removed users who allegedly engaged in illegal behavior with child avatars. Neustadt, a region in Sacrarium grid and which was selling naked child avatars and had children avatars moving around naked, wearing BDSM harnesses and other inappropriate clothing, has been closed for public awaiting action from the owner to remove inappropriate content. The Sacrarium grid has also notified the owner of the Adachi region, which was recently accused of copyright violation allegations, instructing them to remove allegedly stolen content on copyright grounds. “The owner of Adachi has already reported on the elimination of violations,” grid owner Whiteangel Deed told Hypergrid Business. “Neustadt is still under redacting and closed for visitors.” A user has also contac...

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
Antonia
Antonia
By the way... a real lovely place for a lot of nice things you need in your virtual life. I love it! Thank you!

1 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review