Adachi Adult


Reviews




AllaaOkoda
Totally awesome place!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (29) - report review

ggjworld
Gotta give it up to Oni, really good stuff and shareable to all. Oni is always helpful and friendly, our best friend in de virtual world. Thank you Oni for everything and job well done :))))

3 years ago - mark as helpful (20) - report review

Kimmy Love
nicest mall I have seen n always love metro grid <<>>

3 years ago - mark as helpful (19) - report review

apellesluna
Absolutely the best place to find very high quality free items for your avi

3 years ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review

Destiny257Seranade
Cool place! I was greeted by T. almost as soon as I got there and he was a very polite and courteous person. After chatting with him a bit I continued browsing around the place and I must say they have some very cool and unique freebies. After I was finished browsing I met Oni and chatted with him and T for a bit longer, Oni as well was very friendly, kind and courteous. Oni and I have found we have some things in common and have chatted a few more times since and am sure we will keep in touch. This is a very interesting place and if you are the least bit curious take a chance and come out and meet everyone! You will be glad you did!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review

(Unknown)
How loves Adachi? Everyone loves Adachi because it is genius!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (13) - report review

Golden River
Good to say about this wonderful place where you can spend some time and meet nice people and buy all kinds of clothes and all for free great work if you are a hug and everyone to visit !!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (13) - report review

SpoiledDivaCarissa Richez
Oni I have always loved your place! 5 stars to you my friend!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review

Jania Cleanslate
Beautiful Region, Wonderful owner(s), Love the spirit of giving on this region!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review

Deiji
Just great and owner is ... oh you have to come and to find it by yourself!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review

(Unknown)
amazing place love the the freebies and enjoyed people there. loving nature and jolly. :)

3 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review

Krim Daystar
Wow this place is beautiful, lots of store and many things to do here.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review

Caipira Aeon
Não tem melhor é aqui kakakaka

3 years ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review

Moora
Love this place! great goodies ! all free !

3 years ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review

Lou Cypher
4 stars for the sim and +1 for the owner :)

2 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review

thedeeferry
Awesome!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review

Belovedly BaZil
Only been to one of the places but amazingly designed and very, very friendly people. Love the freebies and the styles offered as well as the naughty tastes shared. Hope to meet some fun-loving freaks like myself :]

3 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review

1ChristyBendan
Adachi is the best - a great place to hang out, meet new friends and of course, shop. Only free of course .. I love to visit Adachi.. you never know what you will find they are very creative.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

HarmonyB
Adachi (and all of the Foundation grid) is soo much fun! The selection of things is so great that I can't select anything! I go back tho, time after time after time and find something new waiting for me! The ladies are so creative with their displays and omg! The Halloween sim and the Yard sales were incredible! My name is Harmony and I am addicted to Adachi!! Thank you Oni, Sharky, Chilli and Founder!!! Love you gals!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

Thomas Etzel
just breathtaking, great job!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review