Golden Shopping Adult

Reviews



JimmyOlsen
JimmyOlsen
Yes, sim is old school prims rezed and owner tries to sell stuffs instead of offer them for free But the point is... so what? Who knows about me and sim I build its always higher standart from the average u see at OS. but who am I to tell people which should be or NOT be built at a sim. People has no right to insult others people artwork no matter which way its built or offered. Hence, giving to this sim 5 stars on my review as I clearly see a lot of work was done by the owner.

16 days ago - mark as helpful (9)
AmadeusLust
AmadeusLust
Sims like this give Opensim a bad image and DO SCARE newcommers just hope they don't land there! They also try to sell content!!!

17 days ago - mark as helpful (9)
Lucy
Lucy
My eyes hurt. Graphic like 20 years ago. This is so bad, it makes you sick. For that, they also want real money. Just a joke. This region is a complete waste of time.

1 months ago - mark as helpful (9)
scanners
scanners
I can only warn. You are a rip-off. Every few months, when the ratings get too bad do you create a new Opensimworld Beacon! Again you want real money , for absolutely inferior goods.

21 days ago - mark as helpful (8)
HoneyBaudin
HoneyBaudin
Pity many bad tongues add such bad things here…; it's a really good place where you can find hundreds of freebies….

11 days ago - mark as helpful (7)
DonitoDarkstone
DonitoDarkstone
Seems she spent years to build all that …. it is really good work full of patience and love, and so many gifts for visitors, it's great !

14 days ago - mark as helpful (7)
Caroline
Caroline
Vraiment génial..... les cadeaux ... partout ! C'est chouette et très drôle.... Ici on ne s'ennuie jamais....

14 days ago - mark as helpful (7)
Freya_Kershaw
Freya_Kershaw

16 days ago - mark as helpful (7)
sirswaghorse
sirswaghorse

18 days ago - mark as helpful (7)
envoy
envoy
very niceeee

1 months ago - mark as helpful (7)
AngelaBarzane
AngelaBarzane

12 days ago - mark as helpful (6)
TansyGreystorm
TansyGreystorm
I appreciate the creativity... well done.

13 days ago - mark as helpful (6)
RonaldDolittle
RonaldDolittle
region is great, full of freebies you Don't see on other places….

14 days ago - mark as helpful (6)
Bijou
Bijou

12 days ago - mark as helpful (5)
Daddysbrain
Daddysbrain
This region offers a lot… go to see by yourself, it's not a copy stuff place … lots of work has been done .

10 days ago - mark as helpful (4)
EcaterinaTeodoroiu
EcaterinaTeodoroiu

12 days ago - mark as helpful (4)
Tomi
Tomi
der schon wieder mit seinem müll höre endlich auf andere Menschen ab zu zocken.

16 days ago - mark as helpful (3)
Tigerkitti2014
Tigerkitti2014

16 days ago - mark as helpful (2)