NEW YORK CITY Adult

Reviews



HarmonyMeadows
HarmonyMeadows
What a wonderful experience!! I have been here a couple of times but today I spent a whole lot of time wandering the streets!! From the seediest neighborhoods to Time Square..it's all there!! The sights and sounds of New York City!! I wanted to walk and window shop, have coffee in the cafes, see a Broadway play!! Flying around isn't the way to see this! Walking is! So put on some comfy shoes and just enjoy this wonderful region!!! Fabulous job here Sam! Thank you for the time and planning in every inch of this place! I have passed it twice going down the turnpikes in real life and now I can finally say I have been there!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

23 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
EM_Virtuality_G
EM_Virtuality_G
Great Build Sam !!! we miss you and your wife !! Andy

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
Keoni
Keoni
Awesome Sim almost like being in New York for real

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
italianmeat
italianmeat
Nicely laid out sim and alot of time and effort went into creating this New York Sim and it does give you the feel of being there with all of the buildings and moving pedestrians and of course all the taxi's driving all over the place :) I had NO lag at all and everything loaded just fine and the freebies are set up in stores just like a real store would have, super nice and well worth the visit

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
Postergirl
Postergirl
Someone had too much fun with tour scripts , Over scripted and the LAG is unreal . Enjoy going where you don't want to go Lag ride is quite the ride .

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
gabriellegervasi
gabriellegervasi
Very cool region/build! So worth visiting! I've never been to NYC in RL so this is my opportunity to see it, until I see the real thing. Love the fact that the creator welcomed me and directed me. Very friendly. Will be visiting again with my partner. Thank you to the creators. Fantastic job!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
MalaniBaller
MalaniBaller
The owner is very nice. I am a New York native he has captured the essence of new york the sim is beautiful great job! and yes I actually visited.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Xanax
Xanax
Cool Sim had lots of fun exploring great job !!!!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
BowenGardner
BowenGardner
This region is special. So much thought and love has gone in to it. There are a lot of hidden places, I'm sure I missed even more :) The feel of New York is so strong you can almost smell it. Super cool job and an absolute must see! And NO LAG!!! so perhaps the folks that say that they have experienced it need to swop their lappys for real pc's.. cos most of the commentators on here seem to have had no problem either.... just sayin' :) P.S. Great job on the grafittied subway cars too!!!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review