Golden Shopping Adult

Reviews



AmadeusLust
AmadeusLust
Sims like this give Opensim a bad image and DO SCARE newcommers just hope they don't land there! They also try to sell content!!!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (25)
Lucy
Lucy
My eyes hurt. Graphic like 20 years ago. This is so bad, it makes you sick. For that, they also want real money. Just a joke. This region is a complete waste of time.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (23)
scanners
scanners
I can only warn. You are a rip-off. Every few months, when the ratings get too bad do you create a new Opensimworld Beacon! Again you want real money , for absolutely inferior goods.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (21)
Tomi
Tomi
der schon wieder mit seinem müll höre endlich auf andere Menschen ab zu zocken.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (18)
NovemberRain
NovemberRain
Old stuff Old Fashion Bad products and they still beg money you can find better and free in all grids freebie shops

8 days ago - mark as helpful (15)
Bijou
Bijou

3 months ago - mark as helpful (15)
AngelaBarzane
AngelaBarzane

3 months ago - mark as helpful (14)
NataliaV
NataliaV

9 days ago - mark as helpful (13)
EcaterinaTeodoroiu
EcaterinaTeodoroiu

3 months ago - mark as helpful (13)
Daddysbrain2
Daddysbrain2

9 days ago - mark as helpful (11)
JimmyOlsen
JimmyOlsen
Yes, sim is old school prims rezed and owner tries to sell stuffs instead of offer them for free But the point is... so what? Who knows about me and sim I build its always higher standart from the average u see at OS. but who am I to tell people which should be or NOT be built at a sim. People has no right to insult others people artwork no matter which way its built or offered. Hence, giving to this sim 5 stars on my review as I clearly see a lot of work was done by the owner.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (11)
Ravendove
Ravendove
I really enjoyed exploring your world. I can see how hard you worked on your items. The little bears are darlings! I have been to many places and seen many things, but here I can see that you created these items with love. You enjoy what you do, and it shows. Thank you. ^_^

2 months ago - mark as helpful (8)
DevinBetsen
DevinBetsen
This place is so colorful and full of basic built items (if you say you build better, prove it, bring your builds, would love to get them), but soooo many free items to be had! I spent a couple of hours just walking around looking at everything. I will be back time and time again as long as the grid is there to see what new items there are and to get more that I saw, but am waiting for spring time! If you haven't been you should go. What do you have to lose, nothing, the place is great!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (8)
Daddysbrain
Daddysbrain
This region offers a lot… go to see by yourself, it's not a copy stuff place … lots of work has been done .

3 months ago - mark as helpful (8)
sirswaghorse
sirswaghorse

4 months ago - mark as helpful (8)
RonaldDolittle
RonaldDolittle
People who add bad review never have any region to show (for most of them)… I suppose they are just accounts from same people who dont want others to visit those places… Not really good to act in such a way… and not nice to believe people are stupid and won't come just because you dont want them to visit those places… Golden Shopping is not the only region you comment with bad reviews, and some other creators and grid owners have same problems with same stupid people who will know who I am talking about. And believe me : visitors have eyes and brain , if they go to places and come back, it is because they like those places they visit. About money … Don't you think people are able to judge by their own if they can buy or not ? They dont need your comments and are adults who know what is good and what they want.

8 days ago - mark as helpful (7)
Caroline
Caroline
Vraiment génial..... les cadeaux ... partout ! C'est chouette et très drôle.... Ici on ne s'ennuie jamais....

9 days ago - mark as helpful (7)
TansyGreystorm
TansyGreystorm
I appreciate the creativity... well done.

4 months ago - mark as helpful (7)
DonitoDarkstone
DonitoDarkstone
Seems she spent years to build all that …. it is really good work full of patience and love, and so many gifts for visitors, it's great !

4 months ago - mark as helpful (7)
envoy
envoy
very niceeee

4 months ago - mark as helpful (7)