Welcome Adult

Reviews



Barrett_Jackson
Barrett_Jackson
Nice job Gals.. you really hit it out of the ball park and keeping with Open Sim Spirit. Nice!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (44) - report review
simonaskytower
simonaskytower
I heard they were going to open! But I never expected so many regions in just one day. OMG.. and free stuff too!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (42) - report review
oopsee
oopsee
Foundation Grid lives up to their promise of WOWOW performance - love it

11 months ago - mark as helpful (40) - report review
JohnLenin
JohnLenin
I'm very happy to see Adachi on the new grid! Everything is very cool here! So much good content! Unfortunately, the old version of Opensim is used here. This is not very convenient. But I hope this will be fixed soon too. Now Adachi is again available for everyone! YAY! Great work, Oopsee!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (38) - report review
funfun
funfun
Very nice looking sim!! and a good place to get some freebies :)

11 months ago - mark as helpful (37) - report review
Daddysbrain2
Daddysbrain2
Top content FREE Grid as i love!!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (14) - report review
EveMagic
EveMagic
The best of the best !!!

1 months ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
GladysCardway
GladysCardway
You want to know a great place, where all is free and full perms? Take a look here, you will find many goodies and many teleports to other freebies places . What more can ask a simple mortal?

19 days ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
Tomtom
Tomtom
Visited Foundation for the first time.. sorry.. just horrible..slowly as a snail, rezzing takes up a long time..and if you teleport to several other places,you must have luck not to stuck and crash during teleports!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review
DjMARCELI
DjMARCELI
Happening Right Now - Friday 4/19/2019 4pm Party at Foundation Grid Adachi Fetish Club with DJ Marceli spinnning the hottest tunes for a Happy Chilled out Friday! come on down to hop://gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002/Adachi%20Fetish%20Club/128/128/22

4 days ago - mark as helpful (0) - report review