EXPO SACRARIUM Adult

Reviews



LyudmilaPavlichenko
LyudmilaPavlichenko
The Best Available Premium Content FREE for you, your sim, or your grid!!!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (26) - report review
Morgenstern
Morgenstern
Without a doubt, this will be one of the most significant event of this month. The largest exhibition of the rarest stuff collections. But Sacrarium loves secrets and now tssssss...;) Only for thouse how knows.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (22) - report review
JohnLenin
JohnLenin
OMG! All power of Sacrarium here! Is only place when you can feel free and get the best content in whole virtual worlds in one place! When you want have a rest of cruel reality, you can go here to fill your heart with love and absolutely humanism. Im so grateful to you guys for beautiful friendly atmosphere and calm here. I realy want to live here:)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (20) - report review
Champagne
Champagne
The exhibition EXPO-Sacrarium is a world-scale event, and for the first time this event is held in the territory of Sacrarium. I just could not miss it !!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
ToxicGreen
ToxicGreen
Nice new top content free!!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review
Yamada
Yamada
SACRARIUM approached this with all seriousness: they covered all areas in which they participate in the development, free goods!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (14) - report review
ChanelRewell
ChanelRewell
Superb !!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (13) - report review
Romeu
Romeu
This is a specialized exhibition, which this year was the "Energy of the Future Sacrarium". I think a very topical issue, because every year the load on the sim card becomes more and more)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
bebe
bebe
super nice animations great job guys ty so much for sharing

3 months ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review
Touche
Touche
Not Bad. A good showcase for the regions of the grid. All in one place. I like.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review
Tomtom
Tomtom
A must see for sure!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
Nomura
Nomura
The exhibition is good, visit it!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
LittleBlackLamb
LittleBlackLamb
"It seems to me that not all pavilions have sufficiently revealed the theme of the sacred grid of the exhibition. For example, in the pavilions Afes, PARADOX, personally I liked the pavilions PARADOX, Purple Swan stor and Fashionistas island - they were the most powerful impressions,

1 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
Kyle
Kyle
P ****** just Change the grid and teleport.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review
Konstantin
Konstantin
Ребята,Вы постарались!Неожидал такого,супер!!!Рекомендую своим друзьям ваш грид!

18 days ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
Nebesnij
Nebesnij
Thanks so much White, you're the man

20 days ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
LauraAlejandra
LauraAlejandra
my question is because I can not go to any of the sacrarium places, every time I try to go it tells me that my identity is not verified ... can you help me with that? ty

8 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
Nimfettka
Nimfettka
Творчество одного человека может объединить весь мир. Мне очень понравилась атмосфера выставки

17 days ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review
SusannaValeska
SusannaValeska
I cannot get to your region. Says "does not allow visitors from your world." (Discovery Grid)?

3 days ago - mark as helpful (0) - report review