Diamond Gallery

Reviews



oopsee
oopsee
Diamond Fire is one of the best regions to visit ... the region is so well done and the free content is fresh and not see in other free store ... AWESOME !!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
IndianaSummers
IndianaSummers
All I can say is WOW! I heard they were going to open a region in Sacrarium, but never thought it would be this nice!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review
Barrett_Jackson
Barrett_Jackson
I do not think I have seen any Wedding Venue offered in Opensim, not that I have been looking for them I might add. Great stuff, well organized.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review
WandaBillings
WandaBillings
One of my favorites. I keep this LM because the homes include landscape and building supplies are top shelf! Thank You!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
RayBan411
RayBan411
great place and very attentive....I highly recommend.....username-Raymond Micheal-DG

11 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
DelilahDDragon
DelilahDDragon
Amazing place as the other Diamond Regions.. The fabulous free stuff and the presentation are simply beyond words. Thank you for sharing, your amazing work, and the wedding area, most ladies only dream of something so fairy tale like, Though a bit too white for me, but is truly the place for that fairy tale wedding. great job i am excited to visit again and again. and will bring all my friends to visit too

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
Chickapea
Chickapea
HELP US DEFEAT THE CHILD MOLESTERS and PEDOPHILES of OPENSIM! BOYCOTT SACRARIUM.RU DEMAND OPENSIMWORLD.COM REVOKES THEIR ACCESS AND REMOVES THEIR BEACON!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
CandaceLarganta
CandaceLarganta
Jesus Christ. Don't you people ever give up? SACRARIUM IS FULL OF STOLEN CONTENT AND CHILD SEX PORNOGRAPHY AND PEDOPHILIA! https://www.hypergridbusiness.com/2018/02/sacrarium-grid-removes-illegal-content-misbehaving-users/

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
ManeShieldmaiden
ManeShieldmaiden
This is absolutely one of the best sims I have seen and with high quality freebies!!! I commend you and your beautiful art because that is what builders builds are...............art. People are going to remember your name for years to come. Beautifully done!!! I keep going back to see everything because there is soooooooooooooooo much to see. Thanks so much for making your sim. Hats off to you!!!!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
JimmyOlsen
JimmyOlsen
Indeed a lot of (very good) freebies.. I do recommend :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review