Sciavo Estates

Event Details

Bring A Buddy Sunday Oldies Party

Region: Sciavo Estates
Event begins: 1 months ago: 13 May 2018 10:00 SLT
Details:

Sunday at 10am PDT join Oldies Radio for 2 hours of your favorite hits from the 60's to the 90/s. Join us via simulcaster© as we broadcast from the Chrystal Palace Oldies Club in TanGLe Grid. We broadcast to all the grids as well as the net. Our feed is http://server3.luschaudio.com:10018

Oldies Radio 97.3 Houston, Texas . Join is for fun. You can submit requests via email to oldiesradio@yahoo.com, as well as our Facebook page

oldies Radio - Houston

show time is 10am Pacific, 12pm Central and 1pm Eastern


0 like

Comments


No comments yet