Sacrarium Adult

Reviews



FidelCastro
FidelCastro
Gracias Muy Bueno!!! Viva la revolucion! Ty Very good no capitalist shop! Long Live the Revolution!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
HaSkO
HaSkO
самая удивительная сетка в opensim

2 years ago - mark as helpful (14) - report review
Touche
Touche
Это без преувеличения лучший грид в Opensim. Каждый регион - произведение искусства. Добрые, отзывчивые люди и администрация.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review
CTPAX
CTPAX
Круто

1 years ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review
Kezan
Kezan
gyönyörű hely

2 months ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review
Ukoluts
Ukoluts
Good

2 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review
Kyle
Kyle
P ****** just Change the grid and teleport.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review
Milky
Milky
This is the place for you if you like to rape prepubescent boys and girls. I heard that the Russians like it tighter than a cat's ass.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review
Chickapea
Chickapea
BAN ALL .RU ACCOUNTS! http://www.hypergridbusiness.com/2018/02/sacrarium-grid-removes-illegal-content-misbehaving-users/

1 years ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
Daddysbrain2
Daddysbrain2
This is the grid where you get loaded with FREE and the BEST if you can't teleport just open a new account here to take it out! 7 Stars grid!!!!

1 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
MilaMeg
MilaMeg
Сакрариуму 1 год!!!!! Классная вечеринка вчера была!!! вот это мы оторвались)

9 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
Destiny257Seranade
Destiny257Seranade
WOW!!! Awesome Video!!!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
DebraCongi
DebraCongi
Why are people from Tranquility Grid NOT allowed to visit your regions?If all regions had that attitude there would be no open sim now would there? The message we do not accept people from your grid.

6 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
Realblonde
Realblonde
5 звезд!!!Это действительно самый замечательный грид во всем опенсиме!Ребята постарались!

23 days ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
BigShot
BigShot
without exaggeration the best grid in opensim

1 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
dsteuart
dsteuart
I've never been able to enter Sacrarium, no matter which avatar I use or which grid I come from.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review