Keng City Adult

Reviews



wolfe
wolfe
Like earlier when I visited- I was INUNDATED again by their visitor counter local chat blather, welcome text chat blather, activate globit popup I had to dismiss, multiple group joiner popups I had to dismiss, multiple friend and teleport popups, landmarks and more junk I had to dismiss, so I captured the music stream url for the talented live singer, went back home and listened to her remotely. I was STILL getting popup junk from this place 10 minutes later, there were only 4 people there. Nothing is more annoying than getting flooded with all that garbage the moment you land on a sim and things are trying to rez!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
Thyme
Thyme
Truly impressive and fun to be around, Nubian Keng has great vision for an opensim community and is backed by a strong and friendly team. Every single person you'll meet within his community will make sure you feel at home and always wanting to come back. In addition to that, it's very heart-warming to know that Nubian has the community he has, where people of color can go and feel welcome and others can come an educate themselves in Black American history. Purely wonderful~

12 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
Kuro
Kuro
Awesome people to hang with!!! And the music, many different genres, always something new!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
davegran
davegran
Nice region and cool shops.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review
DollyDot
DollyDot
Very nice region/grid:) lovely people with a heart for OpenSim ...... FUN, KINDNESS.

1 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
DebraCongi
DebraCongi
Nice region. Well done.

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
Mekaboo
Mekaboo
I LOVE THIS GRID!! I think its so cute and fun! My faves are the Museum and the Shantel Cigar Bar(it was hilarious to see my avatar dancing and working the pole lol) Being a POC and still quite new to the VR world Im happy there is a grid such as this that was created an celebrates people like me :)

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
BinaryHills
BinaryHills
Keng City is the place to be! Great friendly & fun people. I love going there to see all the awesome architecture and they have fun events with good music. When I am @ Keng City I feel like I am in Florida it's like a virtual getaway. I also really like their stores some great good quality content. When you are there they definitely make you feel like family.

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review
QueenOfNarnia
QueenOfNarnia
Club Daddy O's is a perfect location to sit down listen to some soft listening music, dance with some friends or sit down and play a game of greedy. This is a must spot to add to your favorites tab.

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review