Adachi Adult

Reviews



AlmaMiranda
AlmaMiranda
Totally awesome place!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (28) - report review
Nimfettka
Nimfettka
Thank you so much for keeping with the spirit of FREE OpenSim. This is definitely one awesome region that is meant to be a help to everyone)))+5

2 years ago - mark as helpful (25) - report review
ggjworld
ggjworld
Gotta give it up to Oni, really good stuff and shareable to all. Oni is always helpful and friendly, our best friend in de virtual world. Thank you Oni for everything and job well done :))))

2 years ago - mark as helpful (20) - report review
KimmyLove
KimmyLove
nicest mall I have seen n always love metro grid <<>>

2 years ago - mark as helpful (19) - report review
apellesluna
apellesluna
Absolutely the best place to find very high quality free items for your avi

2 years ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review
Destiny257Seranade
Destiny257Seranade
Cool place! I was greeted by T. almost as soon as I got there and he was a very polite and courteous person. After chatting with him a bit I continued browsing around the place and I must say they have some very cool and unique freebies. After I was finished browsing I met Oni and chatted with him and T for a bit longer, Oni as well was very friendly, kind and courteous. Oni and I have found we have some things in common and have chatted a few more times since and am sure we will keep in touch. This is a very interesting place and if you are the least bit curious take a chance and come out and meet everyone! You will be glad you did!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review
samu
samu
Good to say about this wonderful place where you can spend some time and meet nice people and buy all kinds of clothes and all for free great work if you are a hug and everyone to visit !!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (13) - report review
Morgenstern
Morgenstern
How loves Adachi? Everyone loves Adachi because it is genius!

1 months ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review
Denma
Denma
This place always changing for the better. I love it!!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review
coder
coder
The new location is a dream... Low lag for HG visitors, quick connections... Onnniiii i will marry you !!!!!! :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (12) - report review
SpoileDivaCarissa
SpoileDivaCarissa
Oni I have always loved your place! 5 stars to you my friend!

4 months ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
JaniaCleanslate
JaniaCleanslate
Beautiful Region, Wonderful owner(s), Love the spirit of giving on this region!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
mina
mina
Fun fun friends nice people hugs

1 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
Fametea
Fametea
Just great and owner is ... oh you have to come and to find it by yourself!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review

anonymous
amazing place love the the freebies and enjoyed people there. loving nature and jolly. :)

2 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
KrimmyDayStar
KrimmyDayStar
Wow this place is beautiful, lots of store and many things to do here.

10 months ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review
Moora
Moora
Love this place! great goodies ! all free !

2 years ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review
LouCypher
LouCypher
4 stars for the sim and +1 for the owner :)

11 months ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
thedeeferry
thedeeferry
Awesome!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
CaipiraAeon
CaipiraAeon
Não tem melhor é aqui kakakaka

1 years ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review